Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerd Block is a monthly mystery subscription box delivered right to your door filled with nerdy apparel, toys, and collectibles! They have several different subscription boxes – Classic, Jr. Boys & Girls, Comic Block, Horror Block, Sci-Fi, Arcade Block, Gamer M & E Block, and Doctor Who.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - $9.95, Canada - $8.75,  International - $12.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off the first month of any Nerd Block subscription!

Check out all our Nerd Block reviews.

April's theme is "Dressed To Kill".

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerd Block now has a mini magazine instead of an info card.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Dressed To Kill T-Shirt

This James Bond shirt has all the things Bond needs for future missions. At first, I didn't clue in that this was a Jame Bond until I started reading it. I like it!

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The Godfather Rose Pin

The subtle nod to The Godfather is great! Wear the rose proudly as part of New York's biggest crime family.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Sex Panther Cologne Bottle

This exclusive cologne bottle is from the movie Anchorman. Unfortunately, mine arrived broken. Can I go a month without something breaking in my boxes?!

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Marvel Glass Tumbler

This tumbler is to replace the Deadshot Whiskey Glasses that were originally supposed to be sent in this month's Block. Nerd Block informed subscribers that they arrived at the warehouse damaged so they found a replacement. Well, at least this arrived intact.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The Joker Suspenders

Haha, this is pretty funny! These definitely go with the theme "Dressed To Kill"! If the boys ever decide to go as The Joker for Halloween, we're set!

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The Joker Art Print

This art print was exclusively drawn and printed by Kalman Andrasofszky from RAID, a multimedia studio and creative agency located in Toronto.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

April's Nerd Block had a cool theme and included items that fit the theme nicely. I appreciate that they kept subscribers informed about the damaged item and replaced it as quickly as possible. May's Nerd Block theme is "Heroes for Hire" and will feature items from Jessica Jones, Deadpool, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

What do you think of Nerd Block?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin