GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

GlobeIn Artisan Box is a monthly subscription box featuring exclusive, handcrafted products from global artisans. Each box is curated around a monthly theme by their editor to bring you exciting products that make you feel well traveled and connected with distant cultures around the world.

Cost: $45/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $12, All other countries – $15

Coupon Code: WELCOME – Save $10 off 3 or 6 month gift purchases or subscriptions.

Check out all of our GlobeIn reviews.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Subscribe TODAY for guaranteed Mother's Day delivery.

GlobeIn now offers two new Artisan Box themes to choose from every month! The boxes for May are: "Epicure" and "Lunch".

This is the "Epicure" box.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

The info booklet gives you the details of each item.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of Two) Mexico
$30

Wow, these are so beautiful! They're very thick which makes them durable. I love the coloured, painted dots which adds some texture for a better grip. They are definitely one of my favourite items ever from GlobeIn.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Mouse Cheese Knife (India)
$10

This mouse-shaped cheese knife is co cute! I love the details! It's about 7 inches long and made from stainless steel.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Neem Wood Cheese Board (India)
$15

This cheese board was included in the June 2016 GlobeIn box. It's not too big (10 inches long x 3.5 inches wide), but it'll easily hold a couple of block of cheese.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Mini Handwoven Basket (Mexico)
$10

This basket is the mini version of GlobeIn's signature basket. You can use it for many things - fill it with nuts/mints/chocolates, stuff with napkins, or use it to put a gift in.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

GlobeIn Greeting Card
$3

This card is one-sided but the flip side is blank for you to write a message. It goes with the theme of the box.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Epicure” Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

This month's "Epicure" GlobeIn Artisan Box has a total value of $68. This box also includes an exclusive ONEHOPE Wine 20% off card, but it was missing from my box. I really liked the theme of this box. You have almost everything you need for a wine and cheese night. The wine glasses are just stunning! I can't stop looking at them!

What do you think of GlobeIn Artisan Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin