NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

I love the convenience of snack boxes, plus there are so many out there to choose from! NatureBox is one that meets my family's needs. It has healthy snack options and something for everyone.

NatureBox is a snack subscription box that delivers carefully sourced and nutritionist-approved foods right to your door. Each snack contains wholesome ingredients – with no artificial sweeteners, flavours or colours. When you join NatureBox, you choose the number of snacks you want (5 or 10) and your delivery frequency (once a week, every 2 weeks, or monthly). You can choose the snacks you want or let NatureBox surprise you with their carefully curated selections. You have the option to skip a month (5 days prior to your next re-bill date) or change the date of your shipments.

Cost: $19.95/month (USD), $17.95/month (3 months), $16.95/month (6 months), $15.95/month (12 months)

Ships: US – Free, Canada – $4.95

Get your first box for FREE (just pay $4.95 for shipping)!

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

South Pacific Plantains

Drop the greasy potato chips and reach for these South Pacific Plantains instead. Get your salty snack fix at a lower calorie investment, without having to sacrifice any of the satisfying crunch. Addicting on their own but also goes great with hummus, guacamole, heck we’ve even tried them with hazelnut spread for a salty, chocolatey treat.

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

Salt & Vinegar Veggie Chips

It’s our favourite flavour made even better thanks to yucca, purple sweet potato, yellow sweet potato, and plantains. Each veggie is handpicked in small batches from a Central American rainforest, artisanally cut, and crisped to perfection. Then we add a bold kick of vinegar and sprinkle of sea salt. The result? Irresistible.

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

Italian Pasta & Bean Soup (2 pack)

Here’s a healthier spin on an Italian-American classic. Made with whole grain pasta, tomatoes, garlic, and red, pinto, and navy beans, then finished off with a dusting of parmesan cheese. These hearty cups are packed with 7 grams of protein and provide a good source of fiber, iron, and vitamins A & C. Portable and ready to eat in 5 minutes or less.

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

Fuji Apples

As the old saying goes, an apple a day keeps the doctor away. Modern medicine may have debunked this myth but we can all agree dried apples are a healthy snack with a great source of fiber and vitamins, and are handy to eat (especially this kind). Eating an apple will keep you full longer than say, a candy bar. So you just ate an apple and skipped the candy bar. Win!

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites

It’s not the fact that they have 4 grams of protein and 5 grams of fiber. It’s the fact that when we eat these (or serve them to our families) we feel good. Great in fact. These cookies taste like the real deal and it is sure to put the cookie monster back under the stairs for a little while.

NatureBox Review + Get Your First Box for FREE – July 2016

Some of our new picks this month were the Italian Pasta & Bean Soup, South Pacific Plantains, and Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites. The soup was really good, better than I expected. It's perfect for a quick lunch. The plantains are a healthier alternative to chips, and the boys just loved the cookies! The Fuji Apples are the best dried apples we've tried and I love the veggie chips for a late night snack. We love that we can choose our snacks each month to get something everyone enjoys! If you're interested, you can get you FIRST BOX FOR FREE (just pay $4,95 for shipping).

What do you think of NatureBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin