L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review – July 2016

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

L.V. Kiki is a subscription based accessory company that sends subscribers a box of 4-6 surprise seasonal accessories each month. Every box will contain an assortment of fashionable and stylish accessories and lifestyle products designed to complement your look.  The accessories inside are customized based on season, what's trending, and customer style surveys.  L.V. Kiki also offers a shop section where you may purchase high-quality individual accessories from over 10+ collections at an affordable price!

Cost: $19/month

Shipping: US - Free & Canada - $15

I wasn't aware of L.V. Kiki until recently, so I wasn't sure what to expect from this accessory subscription. I was hoping to receive a hat or a pair of shoes though.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

Well, the packaging is too small for a hat to fit in, so no hat for me. Everything is wrapped in branded tissue paper and the accessories come in pouches.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

At first glance this looks like a fringe scarf, but once you open it up you can see that's it's a chiffon kimono-style cape that has a tribal/floral print. It makes for a fashionable cover up for summer evenings or you can wear it over a bathing suit at the beach. I really like it and it will work with a lot of outfits.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

I couldn't get a picture of it on a hanger because it kept slipping off, but it looks like this:

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

These 4 necklaces came wrapped in one sheet of tissue paper, folded over each neatly so they was no way for them to get dangled. It was nice to see they paid attention to that. The necklaces can all be worn be together and will fall at different lengths, so they're perfect for layering. I love the gold feather and arrowhead ones the most.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

There's three elastic headbands - a black braided one, a gold bead one, and a lace floral one.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

This brushed gold bangle with feather and acrylic stone is really nice. It can be bended to adjust to your wrist size, but for someone like me with small wrists, it still feels a bit too big on me.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

Wow, look at all these rings! There's 8 in total, 4 silver-toned and 4 gold-toned. I wear only gold and I love the 4 that are included here.

L.V. Kiki Subscription Box Review July 2016

For only $19 per month, L.V. Kiki is an amazing value for what you get. I certainly didn't expect so many accessories and it was fun to go through it all. The variety is really great, you'll never run out of options when styling your outfits. I only wish that shipping was a bit lower for Canadian customers, but since the cost of the box is so reasonable, shipping won't break the bank.

What do you think of L.V. Kiki?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin1