Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

NatureBox is a snack subscription box that delivers carefully sourced and nutritionist-approved foods right to your door. Each snack contains wholesome ingredients – with no artificial sweeteners, flavours or colours. When you join NatureBox, you choose the number of snacks you want (5 or 10) and your delivery frequency (once a week, every 2 weeks, or monthly). You can choose the snacks you want or let NatureBox surprise you with their carefully curated selections. You have the option to skip a month (5 days prior to your next re-bill date) or change the date of your shipments.

Cost: $19.95/month (USD), $17.95/month (3 months), $16.95/month (6 months), $15.95/month (12 months)

Ships: US – Free, Canada – $4.95

Click HERE to get your first box FREE (just pay for shipping)!

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Dried Pears

These pears are dried without any sulphates to hinder their mildly sweet flavour and chewy texture.

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Fuji Apples

The boys and I love dried apples so I chose these. They were very good and we'll probably get them again in our next box.

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Dark Cocoa Almonds

Dark Cocoa Almonds made with premium almonds and sourced from the golden state of California. These were for R. I like them too, but he enjoyed them more.

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Lemon Almond Biscotti Bites

A classic Italian breakfast treat, a deliciously crunchy and dunk-worthy almond biscuit is made with a kiss of lemon. These were very good and I would like to try another biscotti flavour, but NatureBox only has this one. I'd love it if they did a chocolate flavoured biscotti.

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

Blueberry Greek Yogurt Pretzels

This was a surprise substitute. I chose Jerky, but I later found out that NatureBox cannot ship jerky to Canada (bummer!), so they replaced it with this. My son really likes these, so that was good.

Naturebox Review + 50% Off Your First Box – February 2016

I think NatureBox is a great snack box and they have a wide selection of snacks to choose from. We really enjoyed this box and I love that I can switch up the snacks I want at anytime and have the flexibility of when I want my box delivered.

What do you think of NatureBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin