Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Naked Snacks is a Canadian subscription box that sends wholesome snacks to your door each month. Naked Snacks delivers a selection of nutritionally balanced snacks for you to enjoy. You'll receive 5 bags/20 portions inside.

Our snacks adopt a unique 80/20 nutritional philosophy: 80% whole grown goodness straight from the source, 20% earned indulgence as a reward for making smart decisions.

Cost: $29.95/month (CDN), $27.95/month (3 month plan), $26.45/month (6 month plan), or $24.95/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: Canada only.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save $10 off your first box!

I reviewed Naked Snacks last year and since then they made some new changes. These new changes include snack self-selection instead of their Chef curating the order, more product varieties to choose from, and new products that include nut free, gluten-free and vegan snacks for those with allergies and dietary preferences.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Chipotle Lime Pistachios

Chipotle and lime seasoning offer-up a delightful mix of savoury and sour. I love the seasoning, it was just enough to give it a bit of a kick.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Maple Praline Almonds

They use the finest maple syrup from Quebec to give these crunchy nuggets some sweetness. I wasn't sure how much I'd like these, but they were pretty good.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

PB Chocolate Granola

Made with organic oats, non-GMO sunflower oil, organic flax seeds, organic sunflower seeds, organic coconut, organic cane sugar, organic peanut butter, organic peanuts, organic banana chips, organic chocolate chips (cacao nibs, coconut sugar, cacao butter), and sea salt. My boys love granola, so this was for them.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Okanagan Apple Rings

Theses apple rings were my favourite of the five! They had a soft, non-sticky texture, and very flavourful! They take up a lot of room in the bag so there didn't seem to be that much. I could snack on these all day long! I need more!

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Sunshine Mango

This mango is 100% natural and sweetened by the sun – not an additive in sight. It features an impressive list of healthy benefits too. Mango helps level out any acid build-up in the body and clears the skin of clogged pores. One cup of sliced mangoes supplies an incredible 25 percent of your needed daily value of vitamin A! These had a lot of flavour too, but they were tough to chew and get stuck on your teeth.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – January 2016

I enjoyed this box from Naked Snacks very much! They have a great selection of healthy snacks and I love that you have the option to choose the snacks you want! The value works out $6 per bag which is more than reasonable for these type of quality snacks.

What do you think of Naked Snacks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin