MissionCute Review – November 2014

MissionCute Review – November 2014

MissionCute is a subscription box that sends a monthly box of cute items for your home and wardrobe by small businesses and local artisans and donates 50% of monthly net proceeds to a new charity each month! You will get 2-5 carefully chosen items each month for your home & wardrobe ranging from locally crafted candles to trendy necklaces!

Cost: $39/month, $36/month (3 month plan), $33/month (6 month plan), or $29/month (12 month plan). Ships to US only.

MissionCute Mini (includes 2-3 curated items): Cost: $20/month, $19/month (3 months), $18/month (6 months), or $17/month (12 months)

MissionCute Review – November 2014

MissionCute will donate 50% of the net proceeds from the November box to Make A Wish.

Read all my MissionCute reviews.

"Give Thanks" Print
$12

You can usually expect a print or a card every month for MissionCute. They're great and I think it'd be kind of cool to frame all the prints I receive from boxes and put them up on one wall.

MissionCute Review – November 2014

MissionCute Exclusive Mug & Hot Chocolate
$19.50

Love this mug! I like big mugs and it's my first mug with a subscription box logo on it! The hot chocolate is a nice bonus too!

MissionCute Review – November 2014

Curly Girl Recipe Cards
$12

I know someone who will love these! Very cute and useful...maybe I should keep them. I have a bunch of random recipes stashed in different places. These could help keep me organized.

MissionCute Review – November 2014

Gold Circle Bar Necklace
$22

You have no idea how much I love this necklace!! Simple and elegant - it's just perfect! I literally have not taken it off and can't stop looking at it. My new favourite necklace!

MissionCute Review – November 2014

Naiad Gingerbread Sugar Whipped Soap
$5.50

A sugar and scrub in one and smells good enough to eat! It will get your skin polished and soft in no time.

MissionCute Review – November 2014

This definitely one of my favourite MissionCute Boxes! I am loving this subscription more and more each month! I really look forward to it and can't wait to see the goodies that come! The value this month is awesome at $71! I pretty much love everything about this subscription box - cute products and proceeds go to a great cause! I believe you can still pick up their Black Friday Mystery Box ($50) and Small Business Saturday Box ($20) if you're interested.

Do you subscribe to MissionCute? What do you think of this subscription box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1