mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

mintMONGOOSE is a subscription box that sends 3 pieces of adorable, high-quality jewelry mailed to you in a surprise package every month. They have another subscription option, mintMONGOOSE Black that sends 4 pieces of adorable jewelry + 2 unique accessories. You can manage or cancel your subscription any time by logging into your account.

Cost: mintMONGOOSE - $12/month (USD) | mintMONGOOSE Black - $22.99/month (USD)

Shipping: International - Fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: FIRST7 - Get your first box for $7 (+shipping)!

The jewelry is mailed in a plastic bubble mailer.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

The jewelry comes in a small pillow box wrapped in mint green ribbon sealed with a wax stamp.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

A little sweet treat.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

These gold tassel earrings are simple and cute. They're only about an inch and half long so not too big, nice to wear with a casual look.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This necklace is two-in-one. You can wear them together or separately. I like the geometric shape and the gold and white are modern and stylish.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This bracelet is really nice! Again we have a geometric shape and the triangles have a marbled look.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

I like that this mintMONGOOSE box had pieces that match and of course, if it's gold, I'm happy! The jewelry is modern and my style, except for the earrings. The quality is comparable to other jewelry subscription boxes in this price range. If you like jewelry on a budget, you might want to consider this one.

What do you think of mintMONGOOSE?

 

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin