Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

Cairn is a monthly subscription box that caters to an outdoor lifestyle. Every month you'll receive 3 to 6 amazing outdoor products. They work hard to curate new and innovative products that appeal to recreational enthusiasts. They curate from 5 categories: Gear, Apparel, Food/Energy, Skincare, and Emergency/Medical.

Cost: $29.95/month - Save with longer plans | Obsidian Box - $249.95/quarter

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5 | International - $10

Coupon Code: BONUSTIME - Get a FREE bonus gift in your first box (retail value $30+)!

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

The box includes a newspaper style info sheet. It includes product info and coupon codes for the featured brands.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

Coal Headwear The Standard (Merino)
$35

Keeping a headlamp securely in place while wearing a beanie can be a challenge. Thanks to the geniuses at UCO and Coal, they solved that problem by integrating a patch into their beanie that allows you to slip the UCO Air Headlamp (from your October collection) out of the strap, and into the front of the beanie for maximum comfort, security, and adjustability.

I love that this beanie goes with the headlamp we received a few months ago. They've also used merino wool instead of acrylic for added comfort, breathability, and moisture wicking.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

All Good Sunstick 30 SPF
$9

All Good Sunstick is ideal for the face, nose, ears and more. In addition to the non-nano Zinc Oxide, our formula incorporates rich, skin-saving certified organic oils, including jojoba, coconut and avocado.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

Defunkify Active Spray
$10

Designed to work on footwear, helmets, pads, and other outdoor gear that you can't launder; this spray's essential oils give immediate odor relief while odor-fighting molecules provide long-term stink protection.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

Huppybar 
$2.29

This bar has got your adventure-snacking needs covered — nutritiously AND deliciously dense! Made with all natural dried organic apples, raisins, and cinnamon, this bar was designed with clean ingredients that will fuel the fire of your outdoor fun.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – Janaury 2018

January's Cairn box has a total value of $56.29. Love the hat and that it can be paired with a headlamp. The shoe spray will come in handy and the sunscreen is useful but I prefer lotions instead of sticks. And you must always have a snack on hand when spending time outdoors.

What do you think of Cairn?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin