Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Memebox, who kindly sent me this box to review, is the next best thing in beauty boxes! Memeboxes come packed with 4 – 8 full sized products and deluxe samples, carefully curated from experts in Korea to give you opportunity to experience the widest selection of beauty products. Boxes in each Memebox series always contain the same products, and contents vary from hair and body products, to skin care and cosmetics.

Memebox isn’t a continuous subscription. Boxes are limited, so get them while you can. In addition to Memeboxes, they sell Luckyboxes, Superboxes….and a bunch of other boxes! Prices vary, but have extremely great values and they are now pushing Box Value Sets which give you more bang for your buck! Memebox also just changed their shipping policy. Before if you ordered more than one box you only paid the shipping on one box, but now you pay shipping for each box you buy per order. However, you have the option to only pay shipping once when you buy a Box Value Set.

Listen, as much I love Memebox, there is just too much going on! You got coupon codes, shipping discounts, points rewards, new release boxes, etc….it's just too much to keep track of! As I’m writing this I keep thinking of other things I should mention, but I think it’ll just confuse you, so I won’t bore you with more details. Here's what you need to know; all the current coupon codes:

Coupon Codes:

  • TRYMEMEBOX - Save $15 off (Exp. July 8).
  • MEMEBOXKIIP - Save $10 off.
  • SHIP4CHEAP2 - Waives 1 standard shipping fee when you purchase 2 or more boxes (Exp. June 30).
  • MEMEBUNDLE3 - Save $5 off on orders over 3 Memeboxes (Exp. June 30).

Get $3 off the following boxes (Valid until June 29th):

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Cost: Memebox from Nature - $39

Memebox from Nature is a box full of carefully selected products that only contain ingredients from nature. Whether you’re a fan of green beauty or prefer products that are gentle on your skin, this is the box for you!

SN - T Goddess Cream
$19 - Full Size

With its non-greasy formula and all-natural ingredients, SN’s T Goddess Cream revitalizes the skin’s natural hydration and soothes problem areas including redness, dark spots and acne. Anti-inflammatory madecassic extract has been shown to effectively clear breakouts, improve skin tone and help protect the skin from impurities.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Dewytree Tea Tree Blemish Solution Mask
27 g / $6 (2x)

Packed with tea tree leaf extracts, aloe vera, patented golden larch bark extracts, this cooling mask sheet hydrates, calms, repairs, and clarifies your skin, and in general enhances the skin’s natural healing capability.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Lanoa Natural Soap - Sulfur
$17 - Full Size

This all-natural soap bar is made from sulfur, shea butter, chamomile, and lavender concentrations which are extremely gentle and effective for caring sensitive skin with a low-level of elasticity and immunity.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Ramosu 100% Propolis Extract Ampoule
$20 - Full Size

A single drop of this pure propolis (a natural ingredient extracted only in small quantities from bee hives) extract will give your skin the deep hydration and the youthful glow it needs! It will also prevent dehydration by creating a strong barrier on the top layer of your skin, maintaining a healthy balance of moisture and nutrition within.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Swanicoco Cell Emotion Snail Gommage Peeling
$25 - Full Size

This non-toxic peeling gel gently yet thoroughly removes all blackheads, dead skin cells, and residues in your pores without irritating the most sensitive of skin types. At the same time, high concentrate of snail extract effectively soothes and nourishes your skin, and brings back the skin’s natural glow.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

Moongkle Nutrition Intensive Repair System
$13.99 (2x) - Full Size

Providing delicate care for both hair and scalp, this product is enriched with high concentrates of protein amino acid which effectively soothes your damaged hair and deliver deep nourishment. The combination of 11 kinds of oriental medicine extracts, argan oil, jojoba oil, and camellia oil create a protective barrier over your hair.

Memebox from Nature Review + Coupon Codes – June 2014

I am loving this box and am looking forward to using ALL of the products! I feel like they all have something to offer that I could benefit from and being all-natural is just that much better! This is what I’d like to see from subscription boxes - more than 4 products, full sizes, and an excellent value! I can’t say it enough, if you haven’t jumped on the Memebox train yet - you need to!

Pssst, a little birdie told me another giveaway is in the works, so be on the lookout for that sometime soon!

What do you think of Memebox? What have been some of your favourite boxes?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin