Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Market Mix is a new Canadian monthly subscription service that delivers hand-picked Canadian goods to your doorstep. Market Mix boxes can include a variety of treats, from candles to soaps to relishes to lotions.

Cost: $39.95/month or $43.65/one-time purchase

Shipping: $10 - Canada only

Promo Code: SUMMER - Save 25% off the July box and 10% off your subscription for life!

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

In the premiere box, Market Mix is celebrating Canadian summers and brings you all-natural products that remind us of what makes them so great!

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

The Salt Cellar Canadian Bacon? Salt Blend
$9.95

This salt blend smells and tastes so good! There actually isn't any bacon in it at all. Quebec maple syrup gives it that subtle sweet flavour, mixed with some smoked salt. They recommend using it on trout or salmon and pork, and even popcorn.

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Tearrific Inc. Strawberry Rhubarb Blend Loose Leaf Tea
$9

This all-natural black tea combines papaya and strawberry pieces, lime and blackberry leaves, jasmine, safflower, and sunflower petals. You can drink it hot or iced.

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Sugar Creek S'Mores Popcorn

S'mores isn't my thing, but this popcorn was good. It tasted more like caramel popcorn with bits of marshmallow throughout. The boys loved it! Their website is down so I couldn't find a price.

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Lavami Summer Body Soap
$7

I've said it before, but I love getting new soaps to try! I immediately loved the round shape of this one. Summer is an all-natural light and refreshing blend of lavender, grapefruit, lemon and basil. Infused with calendula petals this handmade soap will help with hydrate, tone and cleanse and will relieve congested and oily skin.

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Lamb's Soapworks Lemongrass Body Butter

This Body Butter was custom made for Market Mix, so I'm unsure of the value, but it's a good size 4 oz jar that has the most refreshing scent of lemongrass. Lemongrass Essential Oil is known for its uplifting and antiseptic properties. It shares some of the properties as citronella, so slather and keep those bugs at bay!

Market Mix SubscriptionBox Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Market Mix really did a great job with this box! We were really impressed with the quality of each product and enjoyed discovering some new Canadian products. I'm glad that there's another new Canadian subscription box on the market and this is one I want to see more of! Since I couldn't list all prices, I'm estimating the total value is right around the cost of the box.

What do you think of Market Mix?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin1