Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Mama June’s Southern Treats is a quarterly subscription box from June Shannon filled with down-home snacks and ingredients from the southern United States. The box also comes with unique southern-inspired recipes that provide you with interesting and exciting new ways to use the ingredients included in the box.

Cost: $34.95/quarter | $119/annually

Shipping: International - Fees applied at checkout

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

This time there was an info card and two recipe cards.

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Mama "Kiss the Cook" Apron

This canvas apron is one size fits all. It's made of sturdy cotton and printed with our classic Southern Treats colors! Like it? Well then, y'all better kiss the cook!

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Slap Ya Mama Cajun Seasoning

Our unique blend of Cajun seasonings & spices bring any dish to life with amazing flavors, from breakfast to late night snacks. Remember, if you can eat it you can "slap" it!

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Man Made Seafood Boil Soap

With Lemongrass Essential Oil. Washes away odors from Crawfish, Seafood, Fish, Shrimp, etc. Also helps to repel insects!

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Sweet Cream Butter Grit Bits

Sweet cream butter cookie Grits Bits Atlanta gift bestseller for Georgia welcome gifts! Shortbread batter, double-baked with grits for a Georgia gourmet crunch.

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Mama June's Hushpuppies Mix

Made with Georgis-grown, organic, non-GMO white cornmeal and 100% soft red whole wheat flour so you can feel good about what you're munching on.

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Pork Clouds Fried Pork Rinds

A bright, summery herb background set upon a pungent garlic base. Ideally used as a scoop for hummus and as an accompaniment to Levantine food.

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

Star Shaped Cookie Cutter

We got one of these in the last Southern Treats box.

Mama June’s Southern Treats Subscription Box Review – March 2019

The March Mama June’s Southern Treats has some good stuff. The cookies and cajun seasoning look good and I've never had hushpuppies so that'll be interesting to make. The apron is fun too.

What do you think of Mama June’s Southern Treats?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin