Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Magnolia Crate is a monthly subscription box of curated stationery and paper goods. Each box comes with a minimum of 4 greeting cards, along with additional goodies – from stickers to gift tags to magnets and more.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - $2.76 Canada - $9.75, Internationally - $13.49

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get 1 month FREE with any 3,6, or 12 month subscription!

I love this pretty little box!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

April's box is all about birthdays! Magnolia Crate's founder celebrates her birthday in April, and this time last year they sent off their first re-branded packaging of Magnolia Crate!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

As a little bonus, they've included a packet of confetti. It would be cute to add some to a birthday card and when it's opened the confetti falls out.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Have a Sweet Birthday Card - Lux & Trip

Such a cute, yummy looking card! This card would be nice to give to someone of any age.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Woodland Birthday Card - August & Oak

This birthday card features a colorful floral illustration on front. I love the colours and style of this card.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Cake for Breakfast Card - Alexa Z Design

If birthdays aren't a day to indulge in sweet treats all day long, then I don't what day is. Cake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner...yes, please!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Eat All the Carbs Card - Kiss and Punch Designs

Exactly, birthdays are the ultimate cheat day! Give this funny snarky letterpress card for that special someone. I love the feel of letterpress cards.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Some pretty, feminine coloured cards this month! All the cards are blank on the inside for you to write your own message. I didn't mind that they were all birthdays cards. There's always a birthday coming up, right?! Magnolia Crate does a great job selecting high-quality cards that I almost want to frame instead of giving them away. Ok, I'm hungry for cake now!

What do you think of Magnolia Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin