Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Accomplish Box is a new monthly subscription box filled with motivational, inspirational, encouraging items to help you accomplish your goal. It’s filled with premium books, planners, stationery and desk accessories. Accomplish Box is a must-have subscription for Achievers, Dreamers, and Entrepreneurs.

Cost: $39.95/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: U.S. - $5.95, Canada - $15.95, and Internationally - $19.95

Coupon Code: 50OFF1ST - Save 50% off your first box!

Boxes ship out via USPS between the 20th and 23th of each month. You will receive a confirmation email informing you that your box is on its way! You should then receive your box between an estimated 2 to 5 business days after it has shipped!

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

This is the very first Accomplish Box! I was very interested to see what this box was all about. I knew I was going to like it as soon as I opened it!

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

“Don’t Wish For It, Work For It” Water Bottle
$12.99

This 20 oz plastic water bottle is perfect to carry everywhere you go. The message on the bottle is straight-forward and direct, I like it! It has a push-pull lid and is BPA free (which is important to me!).

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Seed Money
$5

These letterpress printed paper coins are embedded with real live seeds. Tuck them in soil, give 'em some water, and watch your investment grow. Pennies = delicate wildflowers, Nickels = spritely herbs, Dimes = crunchy root crops, and Quarters = crispy fresh salad greens. Each coin includes the phrase "In Soil We Trust." Included tags provide planting instructions. I've seen seeds in paper before, but these are way cooler!

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

"Find What Brings You Joy and Go There" Journal
$6.95

This softcover journal features a beautiful design, modern typography, bold sentiments, striking artwork, and periodic typeset quotations - with plenty of lined pages to capture the day’s thoughts, musing, and prose. I love journals and notebooks and this is one looks like it was made for me! Love it!

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Flying Prayer Paper
$11

Another unique item that I've never seen before! This little set is designed for you to write a special wish, prayer, dream, desire, ambition, etc... on the wish paper, shape your paper into a tube and set it on the wish platform, then light with a match (matches not included) and watch it burn down in a small flame. At the last moment your wish magically lifts off the platform and rises to the heavens! It says it's best used as an indoor product.

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

The kit includes 15 pieces of flying wish paper, 5 wish platforms, 1 pencil Included, and instructions.

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

The 1 Book
$14.95

The 1 book will inspire you to ask yourself, “How will I make a difference...how will I give something back...how will I give something beautiful to the world?” The purpose of the 1 book is to inspire you to discover and celebrate your special gifts and, above all, to share them with the world. This book is full of ways to get you to look inward and help you discover your significance in the world. There's a lot one can take away from this book.

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Accomplish Box Subscription Box Review – March 2017

I loved being pleasantly surprised by a new subscription box and Accomplish Box did just that! They put together a great box that delivered what they promised, motivation, inspiration, and encouragement! I enjoyed everything this box had to offer and though the concept is on a more serious note, I actually found this box to be quite fun. There were some unique items and know I will put everything in this box to good use! I'm very impressed with the first Accomplish Box!

What do you think of Accomplish Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin