Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Crunchin' Cuts Golden Potato Fries

These are made using 100% real Agria potatoes that are sliced and vacuum fried in 100% real sunflower oil to lock in all that goodness then lightly seasoned with a bit of sea salt.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Sahale Snacks Pomegranate Flavored Pistachios Glazed Mix

Whole roasted pistachios and almonds. Cherries and pomegranate flavored apples. Lemon and black pepper. It’s a trip for your taste buds.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

PopCorners Kettle Corn Popped-Corn Snack

We took a carnival classic and did it ONE BETTER by adding a drizzle of sunflower oil, cane sugar, and just the right amount of sea salt.

Just The Cheese White Cheddar Minis

This was the way sharp cheddar was meant to taste, but with an unbelievable CRUNCH. Bite into the crunchy texture and savor the white cheddar taste. Grab a handful of these bite-sized cheesy Minis for the ultimate afternoon snack!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Dick & Jane Baking Company Educational Snacks

Food & Nutrition - Each snack is a new opportunity to learn about which foods provide us with energy, fats, proteins, vitamins, minerals and other essentials that help us stay healthy.
Farmers Market - On each snack is a new opportunity to learn about which foods that help us stay healthy at the Famer's Market. All of our snacks are whole-grain rich, and all-natural with no trans fat.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Beech-Nut Quinoa Crispies

We dry sweet, ripe bananas and blend them with a hint of real cocoa powder, then mix them with wholesome quinoa for a balanced bite your little one will love. With only ten ingredients including real fruit and whole grains, our Stage 3 banana cocoa Beech-Nut Quinoa Crispies is a treat your little one will be eager to eat.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

RX Nut Butter Vanilla Almond Butter

We added rich vanilla to our creamy almond butter to create a delicious, decadent spread. This irresistible flavor melts in your mouth and is made from real, simple ingredients.. No B.S. We’re going to spread it on everything.

Garden of Life Chocolate Sea Salt GoL Bar

Deliciously simple protein bars made exclusively from real Certified USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified whole food ingredients. Our 12g of milk protein in each bar comes from California Grass-Fed Cows that are never pumped with hormones and are American Humane Certified.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

SunRype Fruit to Go Strip

Enjoy the lip-smacking taste of juicy strawberries no matter where you are. It’s fun on the go.

Tree Hugger Bubble Gum Filled Pops

Delicious all natural lollipops with chewy bubble gum centers in 4 fun flavours - Sour Apple, Cherry, Pineapple & Grape.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

Belgian Boys Mini Dutch Stroopwafel

The perfect bite size snack! Crunchy on the outside, but chewy on the inside. The best of both worlds is given to you in an authentic Dutch waffle cookie filled with an irresistible caramel filling.

Nutiva Coconut Oil

Coconut is one of the world's most nourishing superfoods. Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil has a creamy taste of the tropics and is great for sautéing, baking, enhancing your favorite recipes, and body care.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code- August 2018

This month's Love With Food had some good snacks and some that just wasn't for us. Still, we always love discovering new snacks each month and we like the convenience of ready-to-eat snacks for when for hunger strikes when we're out.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin