Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: Canada - $23/month | US - $23/quarter

Shipping: Canada - $5 | US - Free

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Chewpod Sleep on Demand

Chewpod Sleep On Demand is a unique functional gum composed of a blend of selected ingredients and using a patented technology. Fastactiv is use as an ON DEMAND delivery method to accelerate liberation and absorption of active ingredients.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Nature Clean Dishwasher Pac

Taste your food, not chlorine! Nature Clean Dishwasher Pacs are high performing without the use of chlorine, phosphates, perfumes, dyes or animal by-products. This product is vegan, gluten-free, kosher, septic and grey water safe. Biodegradable and not tested on animals.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Pure-lē Natural Stevia

Pure-lē Natural Stevia is a zero-calorie, low glycemic, GMP & Kosher certified sweetener that makes a perfectly healthy substitute for table sugar and artificial sweeteners. Unlike chemical sweeteners, Pure-lē Natural Stevia contains only pure Stevia extract, pure vitamin C and pure filtered water.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Granolust

Granolust produces the most delicious Organic, Vegan & Gluten-Free Premium granola you've ever tasted! Maple Quinoa Crunch is one of our most popular flavors featuring puffed quinoa, pumpkin and flax seeds, unsweetened coconut and a hint of Maple syrup. We use only the finest ingredients, healthiest oils and non-refined sugars.  

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Sweetsmith Candy Co. Sea Sale Chocolate Peanut Brittle

The English Toffee is our best seller, and now Toffee is HERE by popular demand in a sugar-free option!
50g of sweet, buttery goodness coated with salted dark Belgian chocolate.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Bounce Caramel Sea Salt Protein Energy Ball

Our protein energy balls are made from 100% natural ingredients that are cold pressed to maintain nutritional integrity. Like all of the flavors in our range, the Caramel Sea Salt ball is gluten-free and GMO-free. It's kind of like your favorite energy bar... but in a ball shape, made with real food ingredients you can actually pronounce.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Profi Complete Plant-Based Protein (Vanilla)

PROFI Vanilla provides a convenient and delicious way to boost your protein throughout the day. It makes the perfect addition to any smoothie or baking recipe with the perfect amount of delicious vanilla flavour!

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Made By Bees Beeswax Wrap

Our Wax Wraps are handmade in Brockville, Ontario from 100% cotton which is infused with pure Canadian beeswax, organic jojoba oil and tree resins. Each wrap is individually handcrafted, and so is subtly unique. Simply wrap your food and create a mould using the warmth of your hands. Use in the fridge, out the fridge, in your lunchbox, or at the campsite. Use it on absolutely anything where you would otherwise be using plastic. Keep away from heat as this will melt the beeswax.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Tipiak Express Green Lentils

Green lentils in a convenient boil-in-bag format ensure perfect cooking in only 8 minutes. Very high source of fiber and an excellent source of iron.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Some great products in this month's Little Life Box. This is the third month in a row that I've received Chewpod so now I have every Chewpod product, not that I mind. I like all the edible products and the beeswax wrap is a new product to me which is why I love LLB so much - I discover awesome products each month.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share5
Tweet
Pin
5 Shares