Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: JULY15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $100+ at Frank And Oak.  (Exp. July 31, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third-party brands)

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

A few days before your box ships, you'll get an email notification letting you know that they are putting your box together. They recommend that you review your sizing and style info to ensure they send you the right styles at the right times.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

TENCEL Blend Muscle Tank in Heather Grey

$39.50 | Member's price $34.50

This casual tank has a loose fit and crewneck. I love the heather grey. It's made from a strong and sustainable material (50% cotton, 50% tencel). I got the same tank in green in last month's box.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Organic Cotton Striped "Boy" T-Shirt in Dark Green
$29.50 | Member's price $25.50

A boxy boy cut that's been refined for girls. Thick, dark green stripes to keep you nice and grounded. And also somewhat visable.

This t-shirt is made of 100% organic cotton.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

Pull On Satin Back Crepe Pant in True Black
$79.50 | Member's price $39.99

The sultry feel of satin meets the effortless fit of pull on pants. These are the upscale tracksuit bottoms you've been looking for.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

These fluid crepe pants can be dressed or down. The elastic waistband makes them super comfy too.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2018

For this month's Frank And Oak Style Plan box I chose two casual tops and a pair of great quality black pants. The t-shirt and pants fit perfectly but the tank is a little too loose on the sides but I'll manage. A few things to keep in mind with the Style Plan is you don't have to choose the items they select for you. You can choose other items and you can choose the number of pieces you want so it's very flexible. Frank And Oak are having a summer sale - customers can get up to 50% off on men and women selected items until July 30, 2018.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares