Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19/month, $17/month (3 month plan), $16/month (1 year plan)

Shipping: $8/month – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Little Life Box is offering a Father's Day Gift Box for $25 + $8 shipping. It will include 8 to 12 items (mix of full size products and samples), includes interior gift wrapping and notecard, and will have a value over $40.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Four O'Clock Jasmine Green Tea

If you’re trying to cut down on your caffeine intake, there’s no better way to start than with a refreshing jasmin green tea. Made of jasmin flowers from a small farm in Jiangsi province, located at more than two thousand meters of altitude.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Clif Dark Chocolate Cherry Almond Trail Bar & Simply Protein Bar (Lemon Coconut)

Both of these bars are good sources of energy. They're going into my snack pile for when I have one of those afternoons where I start to crash.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Seabuckthorn Sunburn Balm

The lavender oil in this balm has a soothing effect on the skin and the seabuckthorn along with the fruit oils have healing properties. It smells like spices and is great for everyone in the family.

Mnonga Damour Bath Bomb (Rose)

These bath bombs are handmade and have real rose petals in it. It smells very nice!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Beekeeper's Naturals Throat Relief 

This actually came at a good time. I can't say that it tastes all that great, but it's not that bad and did help soothe my throat. It's made with bee propolis that has antiviral properties. This spray is also good for colds and flus, stamina and energy, and canker sores and gum health.

Weleda Relaxing Body Oil (Lavender)

This relaxing oil, a mix of lavender, almond and sesame oil blend together to deliver a soothing and moisturizing product. It's a great aroma-therapeutic stress relief and the sesame and almond oils nourish skin.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Pur Polar Mint Mints

These mints come in a resealable bag so you can keep them in your bag and have them handy at any time.

Fourmi Bionique Dried Fruit & Nuts Beatitude

This is a mix of cranberries, raspberries, blueberries, roasted almonds, coconut dried apples, and Himalayan pink salt.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

Three Farmers Roasted Chickpeas (Maple Frosted)

I don't care for chickpeas so I won't be eating these, but they're good to eat on their own or in salads and are a good source of protein and fibre.

Crunchy Rob’s Brazilian Coconut Popcorn

I know the bag says coconut, but I don't why I thought that this popcorn was going to be plain flavour? Anyway, it's a fusion of sunflower oil and a touch of coconut. It was alright, but I prefer my popcorn to not be sweet.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2016

We have a good mix of products in this month's Little Life Box, but it wasn't the most exciting box for me. I was grateful for the Throat Relief Spray since I was getting over a cold and I liked some of the snacks, but some weren't for me. Still a very good box overall.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share3
Tweet2
Pin