Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Little Life Box is a healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19.99 / month + $3.75 shipping. Ships to Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Good for monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box offers 2 different boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you’ll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box always packages the box very nicely! They don’t include an info card since all boxes are different, but you can get most of the product info on the website. They do usually include pamphlets on some of the products.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Mrs. Crimble's Yogourt Coated Rice Cakes
$3

I thought the boys would be all over these, but they didn't like them too much so I've been snacking on them. The yogurt topping makes the plain rice cake taste better.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

True Natural Perfect Tan Tan-To-Go (Medium) & Goddess Garden Organics Sunscreen
$7

This sample of self tan lotion is a bonus item that subscribers will not be getting in their box, but you can buy it in the LLB shop. I can't believe this little sample is $7! Apparently it's really good, so I'm looking forward to seeing how well it works.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Four O'Clock Tea Spring/Summer Collection Samples

The Four O'Clock tea came with 2 samples from their Spring/Summer Collection - Pink Lemonade and Cucumber Mint - both sound good!

Gogo Quinoa Tex Mex Burger Mix
$2.66

The Tex Mex Burger Mix is enough to make about 6 burgers or 25 small patties. It's gluten-free and vegan.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

EFFFI Purple Exclusive

EFFFI purple Exclusive contains cannabis oil and marigold extract, which provide a soothing effect to the skin, revitalisation and protection from any adverse effects of the environment.

Progressive VegEssential All in One

VegEssential combines the benefit of an entire cupboard full of supplements with the ease of consuming a single smoothie. This simple to use all-in-one formula not only provides unmatched nutritional density, it also provides unmatched convenience.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Mini Jimmy Bar Peanut Butter Clutter & Bounce Energy Ball Cacao Mint Protein Bomb
$1.37 & $2.33

These aren't my favourite type of snack, but I do eat them when I need some energy and want a healthy snack. They have no preservatives, no sugar added, and gluten-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

Peter Piper Pepper Tamari Soy Sauce & Rå Energy Mixed Seeds
$4.55 & $11.99

Every now and then you might get a full size product in Little Life Box, this month we got two! We use a lot of soy sauce so this is great for us and the Rå Energy Seeds is a supermix of top-quality organic seeds created to sustain energy levels throughout the day. It’s a power pack of antioxidants, protein, fibre and omega-3 fatty acids.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2015

June's Little Life Box has an estimated value of $32.90, not including all the samples. The box had more food items which I really like and a few full size products. It's another great box and the value is very good! This is a subscription box that always sends interesting healthy lifestyle products to try, and you can purchase some of them in their shop.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin