Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $27/month - shipping included.

Shipping: Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Little Life Box offers 2 boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you’ll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Elan Organic Banana Chips
$2.99

Dried bananas are higher in nutrients than fresh bananas. The drying process removes approximately 96% of its water content, concentrating the nutritional value of the fruit. However, there is 14 g of sugar per 40 g serving, so I wouldn't say that these are that nutritious.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Deep River Original Salted Potato Chips

If I'm going to eat something on the unhealthy side, chips are my thing. These chips have no preservatives, no trans fat, no MSG, gluten-free, and cholesterol free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Organic India Tulsi Tea (Pomegranate Green)
$5.99

This special blend is made with delicious pomegranate, sweet hibiscus flowers, tart elderberries and notes of refined citrus. Combined with Tulsi (Holy Basil) and organic green tea, Tulsi pomegranate green tea creates an antioxidant-rich tonic that increases energy levels and improves digestion, while cooling and refreshing your senses.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Montagne Jeunesse Passion Peel Off Masque
$1.99

The peel off formula is enriched with Pomegranate which is rich in Vitamin E and A, and has three times the anti-oxidant power of red wine or tea, as well as the other anti-oxidant power-houses raspberry, grape and cranberry. It also includes hydrating Passion Flower. All these combine to leave skin perfectly cleansed and purified.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

BioCell Collagen Joint & Skin Health

These Collagen pills help renew cartilage and promotes skin, joint, tendon and ligament health via nutritional support of connective tissue.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

 

Feast+ Chocolate Bar Fruit & Nut

Made with 100% natural ingredients including Natural inulin, unsweetened chocolate (cocoa butter and cocoa mass), chia seeds, natural orange oil, natural sunflower lecithin, natural stevia extract.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Wild Hibiscus Flower Co. Heart-Tee & Blue-Tee

Heart-Tee: A rich red, strong full-bodied tea with intense berry flavor. Hibiscus flowers are a very high source of anthocyanin antioxidants.
Blue-Tee: Made from 100% pure butterfly pea flowers. A mild tasting tea with intense blue colour. The flowers are a very high source of anthocyanin antioxidants.

Three Farmers Roasted Chickpeas (Sea Salt & Lime)

Crunchy, roasted chickpeas make a delicious snack and topper. Made with camelina oil, these chickpeas use nut-free, gluten-free ingredients.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Néolia Shampoo, Conditioner & Body Lotion

All three samples are made with organic extra virgin Italian olive oil and aloe vera. Néolia products are vegan and paraben-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

Radius Organic Silk Floss
$2.99 each

This floss will make you never want to use regular pharmacy floss again. It’s silky smooth, high-quality, made from organic silk and it’s 100% biodegradable.

Viva Bath

Viva Bath transforms your bath water into a therapeutic experience by cleaning the pollutants, metals and other contaminates found in normal tap water. This transformation occurs by re-oxygenating the water through a simple natural process. It helps hydrate and oxygenate your skin with natural ingredients that penetrate your pores instead of normal toxins found in bath water. It's safe for adults, children, and babies.

 

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – January 2016

This month's Little Life Box has several products that I'm eager to try. The silk dental floss and Bath Viva are interesting and new to me. The BioCell is something I've tried before, but I never remembered to take it daily. I like that there was a full box of tea, but I didn't really care for the flavour. The Heart-Tee was delicious though, especially with some honey. Some of the other products I've received before but in different flavours. I didn't do a total box value since a lot of the products are samples, but I'd estimate there's at least $20 worth of products, if not more. You may have noticed the price increase, but that includes shipping. This isn't my favourite box, but as always I did discover new products which is what I love about Little Life Box!

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin