Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Little Life Box is one of my favourite Canadian subscription boxes for a few reasons - the variety of products is diverse and I always discover some pretty great products. They also have a few gift box options that you should be aware of. There's the Classic Gift Box (10-12 of their most popular healthy items), The Man Box (10-12 of our most popular healthy items tailored for men), and Deluxe Gift Box (12-15 of their most popular healthy items).

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19/month, $17/month (3 month plan), $16/month (1 year plan)

Shipping: $8/month – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

They do not include an info card, but you can find product info on their website.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Skinnypop Popcorn

This is my favourite pre-made popcorn! It's very light and fresh with just a hint of salt and sunflower oil. We get the big bags and boy is it hard to control myself.  Sometimes I want to eat the whole bag, it's that good!

Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips (Smokin' Sriracha)

Coconut chips are a light heathy snack too, but I don't love them as much as popcorn.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Central Roast Breakfast Nutberry Yogurt Blend

This blend of nuts, yogurt and fruits is perfect to put on your smoothie, yogurt or peanut butter toast. This mix is one of the best I've tried. I really liked all the ingredients and just ate it straight out of the bag.

Choice Organic Teas

I received two samples of green tea. Peach Green - green tea blends with the essence of ripe peaches, citrusy lemongrass, and tart rosehips in a delicately sweet, revitalizing infusion. Mint Green - an interpretation of theMoroccan classic combines full-bodied green tea with mellow lemongrass while Washington-grown peppermint and cooling spearmint brighten the cup.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Yogourmet Kefir

Well-known as a fermented probiotic milk it contains vitamin B1, B12, calcium, folate and vitamin K2.

Manitoba Harvest Hemp Hearts

These raw shelled hemp seeds add a nutty flavour to your plate and is also a source of protein and Omega 3. Sprinkle them on salad, cereal, or yogurt, or blend them into smoothies.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Dr. Bronner’s Toothpaste

This toothpaste is made with 70% organic ingredients. The low-foaming formula has no synthetic detergent foaming agents, is fluoride-free, vegan and cruelty-free, with no artificial colours, flavours, preservatives, or sweeteners.

Smarty Pants Multi-Vitamins

Two samples of the Men's Complete and Women's Complete multi-vitamins that are chewable gummies.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

The Innate Life Rose Hair Elixir

This hair elixir smells like roses and contains over 15 potent plant oils that nourish split ends, tame frizzy hair, provide heat protection, repair damaged hair and add shine. It is a fast absorbing and lightweight formula. Use a few drops as a heat protectant before blow drying or use it after styling to add shine and control frizz.

Urban Spa Foot File

This foot file can be used dry or wet and soapy in the shower. Perfect for hands, elbows, knees and feet.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

Bach Natural Rescue Pastilles (Black Currant)

These pastilles are ideal for coping with any type of stress in your life. The funky tin with an easy “press on the lid” opening and closing mechanism. It is easy to take anywhere and with natural flavouring safe for use by the whole family. You can chew one or two twice a day.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – August 2016

This month's had a good mix of products as usual. The hair elixir alone covers the cost of the box, so right there you're getting a great value! I liked the snacks in this box and I'm curious to see if the Rescue Pastilles work.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

15 Shares
Share12
Tweet3
Pin