Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Caring Crate is still a new box, with this one being their third. The boxes are aimed at improving your mental and physical well-being are great for anyone who can just use a pick-me-up. I've been pleased with each box that I've reviewed so far and think they're doing a really good job!

Caring Crate is a one-of-a-kind subscription box curating high-quality gift boxes filled with 4-5 full-sized health and wellness related products. They seek to provide you with the fun and thoughtful essentials necessary to care for your mind and body. Perfect for those suffering from chronic illness or experiencing mental health issues, Caring Crate's selection of goods are chosen specifically to help you feel better and feel good.

Cost: $39.95/month (CAD)

Shipping: $12.95 – Canada & US

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your order! (Code will not work if you’re paying with PayPal, so click on the box, not the yellow subscribe button if you want to use the code.)

The theme this month is "Virtual Trip to the Beach" and includes:

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Mini Buddha Board

Designed by the Zen idea of living in the moment, the Buddha Board lets you paint anything you want with water. When the water evaporates, the design will disappear, leaving you with a blank slate. The elegantly packaged, 5-inch square portable buddha board folds into its own small easel stand. It has a little trough for water if desired, and comes with a small paint brush. This is such a great idea and stress-relieving activity. My boys just thought it was a fun drawing board and have played with a lot.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Anchor Me Lost at Sea Cuff Bracelet

This brass bracelet has a morse code design that says "Strength". Wear it as a daily reminder. I like the subtle design and I'm sure people will be asking what it means.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Two Blooms Organic Lip Balm

This lip balm is made with ethically sourced ingredients, organically made on our tiny island in the Pacific Northwest. No fillers or synthetics just pure natural ingredients for a lip balm you can love.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

SeaLuxe Seaweed Face Mask

This face mask contains wild harvested kelp, spirulina, sea clay and benonite clay to nourish tired skin. You can customize the mask by mixing with water and honey to draw out toxins; yogurt, milk, avocados and bananas for added moisture, hydrosol and/or olive oils for rejuvenating tired skin.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

The Lemon Square

This lemon square is handmade in Vancouver, BC with fresh lemons, B.C. butter, and graham wafers, all dusted with coconut. It tasted very good and I really enjoyed the lemon flavour.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

I love that Caring Crate doesn't just focus on one area of self-love and care. They give you a selection of items for your mind, body, and soul. You have an activity that lets you live in the moment and focus on being creative, some pampering items, and an edible treat. I love what Caring Crate is doing and think it's a great lifestyle box for anyone, not just those suffering from chronic illness or experiencing mental health issues. I'm looking forward to the next one!

What do you think of Caring Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

12 Shares
Share4
Tweet5
Pin3