Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip products. Members receive the latest beauty inspired lip products on the market, hand-picked by experts and a new makeup bag.

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code: LIPLOVER1 - Save $5 off your first month!

We get a black and white patterned bag this month.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Luna Lip Gloss (Titania)
$22

Titania is metallic, copper tinted lip gloss. It delivers mega shine and looks nice on its own or on top of a nude coloured lipstick.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Hikari Lip Crayon (Duchess)
$13

Duchess is a matte deep wine that glides on easily and isn't drying. It's good for a strong, bold lip! Subscribers received various colours.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Ofra Lip Liner (Wine)
$13

This lip liner pairs well with the Hikari Lip Crayon. Ofra's lip liners are created with a synthetic beeswax base for a smooth, soft long-lasting application. I find it kind of drags when you apply it. I love this shade though, so I'll still use it.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Freeze 24-7 Anti-Aging Eye Serum
$52.90/0.23 oz

This lightweight, fast-absorbing eye serum diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles directly under and around the eye area within minutes of application. I've only used this once and didn't really notice much of a difference except it tightened the eye area ever so slightly. I'll need to use this longer to see if I notice any improvements.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

This month's Lip Monthly has a value just over $100. That's an incredibly high value, mostly because of the eye serum. The lip products are all very nice, wearable colours.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin