BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5, Canada - $12.99

Coupon Code:

  • buddycommunity - Save $10 off any store purchase or on gift subscriptions! Good on orders over $30. (Exp. Dec.10/16)
  • YOGADAILY or YOGAEVERYDAY – Save 10% off a subscription.

My box didn't come with an info card this time.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Co Pūr Body Balm (Lavender Lime)
$15

We received this in January's BuddhiBox. I don't mind because I really like this product and use it regularly. It's always good to have more.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Auromère Ayurvedic Soap (Himalayan Rose)
$2.95

This soap is formulated with rich emollients and delicate extracts soothing for extra sensitive skin. It has a sublimely fragrant blend of Indian and Damascus rose petals with 15 complementary Ayurvedic oils and extracts.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Vega Coffee

This coffee is freshly roasted specialty grade, single-origin Arabica, grown between 1,200-1,800 meters above sea level. They only source coffee that is cultivated in a manner that respects the earth-shade-grown and without agrochemicals. They partner with small-scale farmers and cooperatives who traditionally have limited market access.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Bedrock & Bloom Smart Ash Teeth Whitener + Detoxifier

A non-abrasive tooth whitening powder that's actually good for your teeth. The powder is black and can make a mess if you're not careful. Don't use an electric toothbrush with this!

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Urban Siren Headband

This is a headband with a gold starry pattern. I couldn't find a website or anything else on this brand, so I'm not sure if they're still in business.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Deborah Thomsen Walker Cards

A set of four watercolour cards made by artist Deborah Thomsen Walker. The cards are blank inside and come with white envelopes. I absolutely love them! Such pretty designs!

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

This month's BuddhiBox has some products I'm already familiar with and use, so I'm fine with getting more. Overall I really liked the entire box. The skin care products are great and I love the coffee and cards!

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1