Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code:

  • 25OFF - Get 25% off your 1st bag!
  • 1STFREE - Sign up for a 3 month plan and get your 1st bag for FREE!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

The bags have not been very appealing the past few months and neither is this one.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Lip Monthly Lipstick (02)
$16

Lip Monthly has created an exclusive lipstick for subscribers. It looks like a nice rusty shade but it's not for me. I think it would work better on someone with a darker complexion.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Pure & Glam Cosmetics Waterproof Lipliner Pencil (Rosebud)
$15

These long-wear, smudge resistant lip liner pencils glide on smooth, stay creamy and keep lip stains and gloss from feathering out of bounds. Go ahead and have another sip of your cocktail - the formula is waterproof but never feels dry or cakey.  

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Hikari Lip Gloss (Salsa)
$13

With our high pigment lip glosses you can wear them alone or layer them over your favorite lipstick to create intense new colors. They will give you the perfect sultry lip with just the right amount of shine!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Sorme Blotting Papers
$7.50

The final touch in an all-day perfect finish. With green tea extract known for its calming effects infused into a super absorbent natural pulp paper. Heal tired skin with natually invigorating Tea Tree leaf oil and super absorbent natural pulp paper.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

The total value of the June Lip Monthly is $51.50. The lipstick and lip gloss are not products I would use but I do like the lip liner and the blotting papers. Lip Monthly is supposedly customized to your preferences so you could end up with different products then what you see here.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Pin
Tweet