Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save 30% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side is a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Rise Buddy Baked Rice Snacks

Rise Buddy is a snack targeted to disrupt the junk food market; by introducing an alternative and better snack. Although we might taste just like the everyday potato chip, we're whole grain 100% brown rice...and that means guilt free snacking.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

The Art of Broth Sipping Broth

Rich and hearty broth that has all the flavors of mom's homemade vegetable soup including notes of traditional mirepoix (carrots, onions, celery), herbs and spices.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

FlavaBar (Roasted Almond + Himalayan Pink Salt)

Topped with premium roasted almonds and finished with Himalayan Pink Salt from ancient salt beds, this bar is a treat for both your eyes and stomach and is sure to help you be at the top of your game.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Fiber Gourmet Thinables Jalapeno Cheddar

Our low calorie crackers are the only snack to provide you with 11g of fiber without sacrificing our high standards and taste. With an incredibly low count of just 60 calories, Thinables provide you with all the flavor of a Cheez-It and none of the guilt. Our pure blend of all natural ingredients and herbs provides you with 44% of your daily fiber requirements while keeping you slim and fit!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

SuperSeedz Gourmet Pumpkin Seeds (Sea Salt)

You don't have to travel the seven seas for the perfect snack--pumpkin seeds with all-natural sea salt. So simple, but believe it or not, it took years to perfect the crunch and juuuust the right amount of sea salt.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Hawaiian Ola Noni Energy Juice Shot

Our single Serve shots of organic Hawaiian noni juice are a perfect pick me up for days when your body needs a little extra nourishment. Each shot contains a full serving (over an ounce) of noni juice. Our noni fruit is grown on an organic farm in the Puna region of Hawaii Island.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Purely Inspired Organic Protein

Purely Inspired Organic Protein 100% Plant-Based Nutritional Shake provides you with a premium protein you can feel good about.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – June 2018

Some great snacks in this month's Fit Snack! I always know I can depend on Fit Snack to send interesting and healthy snacks to my door which saves me the hassle of searching for them myself. So convenient!

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Pin
Tweet