LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

LaRitzy is a women’s subscription box that sends non-toxic, cruelty-free, and vegan beauty products. Each month you'll receive 4-5 full and luxury size beauty items to incorporate into your beauty routine, plus the occasional bonus samples. There's also the smaller LaMini Box that includes 2-3 full and luxury-sized vegan beauty items.

Cost: $24.99/month - LaRitzy or $14.99/month - LaMini

Shipping: Free to US, $5 to Canada & $10 internationally.

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first LaRitzy Box!

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

LaRitzy has a new updated website and it looks great! Very easy to navigate and you can find the answers to all your questions on the FAQs page. They've also expanded shipping to 9 new countries: Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway, and India.

Zoe Organics Cream
$18

This is an awesome cream! It's an ultra-rich, waterless cream formulated with a powerful blends of organic butters, oils, and extracts to condition, soothe and provide a protective barrier for dry, chapped or damaged skin. It's also unscented and can be used on babies, children and adults. It's very thick, so a little goes a long way. It does wonders on my hands and it isn't greasy. I'm going to use it on my son whose skin has been extra dry lately.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

Mai Couture Crystal Cove Highlighter Papier
$28

I love a good highlighter, but have never tried paper highlighters before. Mai Couture's line of luxurious Beauty Papers consist of a variety of wonderfully balanced blushes, sun-kissed Bronzers, radiant Highlighters and perfecting skin Foundations all easily carried in versatile Mai Couture Wallets. I like the Crystal Cove shade and the convenience of this product; just lightly press and sweep the paper to desired areas. There are 50 sheets.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

GlamNatural Lip (Poco Loco)
$20

This lip colour is shea-butter based, creamy, and highly pigmented. It glides on smoothly and nourishes your lips while you wear it. I wasn't sure about this warm tone of coral, but I like it. It's not too matte; not too shiny and feels great on my lips!

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

Otavea Body Scrub (Lemon)
$6/2 oz

You had me at lemon haha! I'm looking forward to using this once I finish my current body scrub. The fresh lemon scent is so refreshing and this is an exclusive product for LaRitzy subscribers.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

January's LaRitzy has a total value of $72. This is another fantastic box with a nice variety of products! LaRitzy has become a favourite beauty box of mine, especially since these products are not only cruelty-free, non-toxic, and vegan, but also high quality. The value is always high too which I appreciate and speaking of value, February's LaRitzy box will have a value of $100+! Plus, each box will include these Doe Hair Pacts that are formulated to revive dull locks and promote growth.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – January 2016

What do you think of LaRitzy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share6
Tweet
Pin