LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

LaRitzy is a women’s subscription box that sends non-toxic, cruelty-free, and vegan beauty products. Each month you can expect 4-5 full-size and luxury-size natural products from popular and upcoming beauty brands.

Cost: $24.99/month

Shipping: Free to US, $5 to Canada.

Coupon Code:

  • GMB10 - Save 10% off your first LaRitzy Box!
  • HOLIDAY5 - Save $5 off your first box!

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

LaRitzy has come out with a new LaMini box that features 2-3 items from the bigger LaRitzy box for $14.99/month. Use coupon code: 

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

MOTD Cosmetics Makeup Brush
$12

This makeup brush is made from 100% cruelty free and vegan talon bristles. It's great for applying, blending, and smoothing eyeshadow.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Studio Aroma Cuticle Oil
$12

The specialized key ingredients in this oil help strengthen and nourish nails and cuticles. It also helps to reduce breakage and protects nails from splitting. It will nourish your nails and promote growth while healing the nasty little cuts. I like that it comes in a twist pen applicator.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

The Konjac Sponge Co Face Sponge
$12

This magical sponge deeply cleanses, removes blackheads and gently exfoliates the skin. I discovered these last year and love them! You're supposed to replace them every 2-3 months, so I'm happy to have another.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

GlamNatural Mascara (Brown)
$28

This eco-mascara provides good length to lashes. There was no clumping and gave me a very natural look. Also included is a sample of GlamNatural's Cream Blush.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Trust Fund Beauty Le Vernis (Boy Tears)
$15

Boy Tears (love the name lol!) is a multi glitter overlay that is a great to go over pretty much any colour.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Bodisafe Beauty Night Cream

This is a bonus sample. It's an all-natural hydrating night cream that provides lasting conditioning, moisturizing and softening benefits with a non-oily finish.

LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

December's LaRitzy has a total value of $79. This box had some great products and I like the bonus samples! This is one of the few beauty boxes that continually puts a small on my face! I love that it's all cruelty-free and vegan products, so you never have to worry about the safety of the products and they include full size, high quality beauty products! I can confidently recommend LaRitzy to any woman who loves beauty boxes, it's one of the best ones out there!

What do you think of LaRitzy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share8
Tweet
Pin1