ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Every month they design a new makeup bag. I love the red embossed masquerade mask on this month's bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

Yensa Tone Up Primer

The satin-sheen and lightweight formula creates an invisible skin perfecting finish. Worn alone or under makeup, no one will know you are wearing it, your skin will thank you later.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

Hey Honey Look Into My Eyes Retinol and Propolis Eye Mask

Designed to provide intense hydration and brightening benefits to tired and stressed under-eye area, while smoothing wrinkles and reducing dark circles. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

theBalm Take Home the Bronze (Oliver)

Sweep this bronzer across cheeks and forehead for a natural, sun-kissed look or add drama by using it as a contouring powder. Formulated to avoid orange undertones, however you brush on this bronzer, you’ll always be golden.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

Akar Skin Soothe Face Oil

Baobab Oil is high in oleic acid, antioxidants and vitamins A, D and E for highly effective moisturization. Jojoba Oil is balancing and rapid absorbing. Together, they work in tandem to soothe and heal.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

Tarte Double Duty Beauty Shape Tape Contour Concealer (Fair-Neutral)

This vegan, super-blendable formula instantly helps brighten, smooth & give the skin a firmer, more lifted look. This vegan, super-blendable formula instantly helps brighten, smooth & give the skin a firmer, more lifted look.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – October 2018

My ipsy Glam Bag included some great products this month! I love that I got the Tarte Concealer! I hear great things about it and I'm in need of a new concealer so this is perfect timing. Everything else is nice too but the face oil is not only a product I probably won't use and it's a very small sample too.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin