Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size. Bowzer Box includes a variety of handpicked items including full-size toys and treats (wheat free), samples, and coupons from various brands that they, and their pooches, love. They look for only the best quality, tried and true products, and aim to take the guesswork out of providing for your pup. Every box is unique and each one they will try to highlight a Canadian product.

Cost: $33/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: $6 - Canada only

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

CandidKNines Simply Pumpkin

Scratch made with oat flour; rich in fibre pumpkin puree; flaxseed, a great source of omega-3 fatty acids and antioxidants; and a touch of honey and cinnamon. We slowly oven baked this delicious treat to crunchy perfection.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Bosco & Roxy's

Our treats are enjoyed by ALL dogs. These yummy biscuits are an excellent gift for a spoiled pooch! Portion treat to an appropriate size for your dog. Supervise your dog while eating.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

goDog Zombiez

goDog's Busted Betty Nurse with Chew Guard Technology. Even though no dog toy is indestructible, our goDog toys are tougher and last longer than standard soft plush toys.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Vegalicious Squash Rings

Only 1 ingredient. Wedge shape and chewy texture makes for a great dental chew. Simple, wholesome, and 100% natural. Free of wheat, soy, corn, and gluten. 100% vegan. Made in Canada!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – October 2018

Bowzer Box always does great themed boxes! This month's Halloween box included a fun toy, healthy treats and Halloween decorated cookies. We usually get at least 5 items each month and this box only had 4 so I hope we see at least 5 items in next month's box, otherwise, they need to lower the price.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1