ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

ipsy is a beauty subscription that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products in a cool, new glam bag each month. When you become a member, you can learn new beauty tricks, participate along with your favourite beauty stylists in monthly looks, and connect with other ipsters who inspire you! Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch! This sophisticated system pulls the results from your Beauty Quiz and product reviews to help them create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD) – Free shipping to US, $4.95 to Canada.

Check out all my ipsy reviews.

Love the bag this month! It's has ipsy printed all over it and a neon red zipper!

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

Dr. Brandt Skincare Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner
$11.25/0.25 oz

This gentle exfoliating mask helps loosen and extract blackheads without painful extraction tools while absorbing oil and tightening pores. Dr. Brandt’s exclusive formula combines Salicylic and Glycolic Acid to assist in the release of blackheads while Eijitsu Rose helps tighten pores.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

Smashbox Cosmetics Photo Finish Foundation Primer
$9/0.25 oz

This primer diffuses the light hitting your skin to blur out imperfections for an even, soft-focus look while also making your makeup last all day long.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner
$6/1 oz

An ultra-reparative Keratin infused conditioner that re-constructs dry damaged hair by restoring keratin proteins that have been depleted by chronological aging, styling, chemical and environmental damage.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

tre'StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon
$10?

This amazing 12 hour eye shadow has customizable color that you can build from a subtle wash to intense vibrancy. It’s also super blendable with a crease free, smooth finish.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lip Crayon (Sarah)
$10

I love lip crayons and this one is full size, but this shade isn't for me so I won't be keeping this.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2015

This month's ipsy Glam Bag has an estimated value of $46.25. I like most of the products and will use them all, except for the lip crayon. The Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner smells really good and I like the colour of the tre'StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon, so I'm excited to use those the most. I also really like the makeup bag this month, so not a bad month at all.

What do you think of ipsy? What did you get in your Glam Bag this month?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin