ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

This month's makeup bag is blushing pink with black lace trim.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

Pacifica Beach Crystals Natural Minerals Eye Shadows

This palette was made just for ipsters by Pacifica. These mineral shadows are super velvety smooth and won’t crease - even after wearing them all day. I'm not crazy about some of these colours so I don't see myself using this palette much.ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

-417 Hand Moisturizer

This hand cream has a mix of ingredients your skin will love like vitamin E, shea butter, beeswax, and minerals from the Dead Sea that hydrate, protect, and help regenerate your skin cells.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

Eva NYC Freshen Up Dry Shampoo  

Freshen up dry shampoo is a weightless spray that cleans without water, absorbs excess oil and adds instant volume. Natural rice starch is gentle on hair and leaves no white residue, while Vitamin C & fatty acids enhance shine, nourish and repair. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

Luna By Luna Cosmetics Baked Highlighter (Electra)

This illuminating powder is mega-blendable and easy to apply. Electra is a pale peach shimmer that’s pretty on all skin tones.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye

This highly-pigmented concealer has anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid for long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – February 2018

This month my ipsy Glam Bag was pretty good but some of the products I could do without, like the eyeshadow and highlighter. They're nice products but not ones I need or want right now. I am really pleased with the concealer though. All Glam Bags are different and based on your preferences so don't expect yours to be the same as what you see here. ipsy does a very good job with customization as long as you update your beauty preferences and review your products.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet2
Pin
2 Shares