GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

GamerCrates is the first and only subscription box dedicated to esports and gaming. Each crate is filled with six or more officially licensed and exclusive products from top esports brands like G Fuel, SoaR Gaming, DXRacer, Elevate, KontrolFreek, and more.

Cost: $21.99/month

Shipping: International - fees applied at checkout

Promo Code: GMB10 - Save 10% off subscriptions and the Pro-Shop.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

G FUEL T-Shirt

G FUEL is a natural energy drink formula created by Gamma Labs. They create a 100% clean, natural, and healthy alternative to sugar-loaded canned energy drinks. This shirt has a simple design with the G FUEL logo and the fabric is very soft.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

G FUEL Packets

G FUEL Energy Formula is THE healthy alternative to sugar-loaded canned Energy Drinks. It's sugar-free, packed with vitamins and only 25 calories per serving! Our blend of All-Natural ingredients provide you with a high level of Energy, Focus and Endurance for whatever life throws at you.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Gamer Supps EZ Shaker

This shaker cup holds 16 oz of liquid, has a leak-proof lid, is 100% dishwasher safe, and made of non-toxic plastic (BPA Free).

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Gamer Supps GG Energy & Nootropic Formula

GG is the ultimate Zero Calorie Energy & Nootropic Formula. Specifically developed to help the competitive eSports athlete function at their highest potential, GG has helped thousands of people crush their day to day duties both AFK and online.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Fuel Energy Energy Drink

This drink is made by GamerCrates but I couldn't find much info about it. It's a citrus flavoured energy drink for gamers.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

X-Gamer X'Shotz

Our best ever formula combined with incredible new taste is an advanced, innovative and powerful energising drink, formulated exclusively for E-Sports, Semi-Professional & Enthusiast Gamers. X-Gamer also contains a 27 Multi-Vitamin Complex to help shield your body, Nootropic Amino's to sharpen the mind and with Zero Added Sugar contains only 31 K-cals per 500ml serving.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

This month's GamerCrates didn't really do it for me. Last month's box was really good. The shirt is nice but there were too many energy supplements this time. I would've preferred more gear. Perhaps true gamers won't have a problem with that.

What do you think of GamerCrates?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin