ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

About the bag: A splash of mint, a coat of silver, and a touch of sparkle—this month's Glam Bag is inspired by frosty days and twinkling nights. And it's great for stashing all your winter beauty essentials.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

Pūrlisse Coconut + Rice Nourishing Sheet Mask & Green Tea + Ginger Treatment Sheet Mask

Coconut + Rice Nourishing Sheet Mask: This natural fiber mask infused with Coconut, Rice and restorative Asian botanicals delivers antioxidants and minerals to your skin. This power blend soothes and nourishes, while fighting free radicals and improving skin texture. Charcoal locks in moisture while Rice brightens, leaving skin healthy, beautiful and radiant.

Green Tea + Ginger Treatment Sheet Mask: This natural fiber mask infused with Green Tea, Ginger and restorative Asian botanicals delivers antioxidants and minerals to your skin. This power blend soothes and nourishes, Green Tea improves skin’s elasticity while Ginger energizes, leaving skin healthy, beautiful and radiant.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

TONYMOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

This cream is made with 63% fermented green tea extract (instead of H20). It forms a protective layer over your skin to help shield it from pollution, free radicals, and other skin-damaging elements.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

Luxie Beauty Precision Shader Onyx Brush 239

This super soft angled brush with synthetic bristles helps you evenly blend shadow into your crease (try using it in a windshield wiper motion), making a smoky eye easier than ever.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

OFRA Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick (ipsy Unzipped)

This pretty berry shade was created just for ipsters with OFRA. I love OFRA's liquid lipsticks and this is a colour I can wear often.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

Rimmel London Stay Matte Primer

Ultra lightweight formula that minimizes the appearance of pores. Controls shine for up to 8 hours creating a soft, perfectly matte complexion. Won’t feel heavy or greasy.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2017

ipsy did a great job with my Glam Bag. The only thing I won't use is the sheet masks but it's nice that they sent two. I'm always happy to get liquid lipstick and the primer and cream are right for my skin type.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin