Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month | $25/month (3 months) | $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6 | Canada - $13 | UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Check out all our Brick Loot reviews.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

December's Brick Loot theme is "Bricks Rock!". Boxes include an info card and a sticker based on the theme.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Mini City Music Shop

This music shop has many cool details. The music note on the top swings around, stickers that you apply on small pieces for added details on the front of the shop, and the back of the shop is open so you can peek inside at the musical instruments on display.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Rock and Roll Electric Guitar

This electric guitar is an exclusive build by Joe Meno, who edits a LEGO fan magazine, BrickJournal.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Music Shop LED Light Kit

This light kit will make the music shop really stand out. My son didn't add these yet but it will be cool to see when it's all lit up.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Sir Elton Minifigure

As one of the best-selling music artists in the world, Sir Elton is a great addition to this music-themed box.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Rock N' Roll Stars Minifigure Sticker Sheet

Turn your Minifigures into the hottest rock n' roll stars.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Exclusive Art Print

An exclusive art print by Greg Hyland. These prints are a Brick Loot regular.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

This month's Brick Loot hit all the right notes (sorry, I couldn't resist, haha!). The two builds were well-detailed and were fun for my boys to build. I've said it before but I'm not a fan of the prints, to me they're fillers. I would like to see them include another build or accessory instead. Other than that, a great box, as usual. January's Brick Loot theme is "Welcome Back to Brick City!".

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin