Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code:

  • JANUARYONTOP - Sign up for a 3 month subscription plan and get the January Glossybox FREE! (Exp. Jan 31, 2018)
  • FRIENDS25 - Save 25% off your first box! Valid on any 1, 3, 6 or 12 month plan! (Exp. Jan 31, 2018)
  • LISA-RKU - Receive 20% off your first box!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

The best packaging! There is a $25 gift card for Velvet Eyewear.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

They include product info.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Dr. Botanicals Moroccan Rose Superfood Facial Oil
$58.50

Lightweight and non-greasy, the potent serum has a delicate fragrance and effortlessly melts in. Created using only the finest natural extracts, the main ingredient of Moroccan Rose Oil boasts high levels of Vitamin C to stimulate collagen production and Vitamin A to protect against free radicals and even skin tone. Nourishing Almond Oil helps brighten and moisturize, revealing a radiant and rejuvenated complexion.

I've determined that facial oils just aren't good for my skin type. I have combination skin that can get oily throughout the day and the facial oils I've tried never agreed with my skin. Well, that just changed with this product! It is very lightweight and non-greasy and absorbs very nicely into my skin. Plus, it has the most pleasant scent. Finally, a facial oil I can use!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Steve Laurant Lip Gloss (Dusty Rose)
$22

This creamy lip gloss provides the perfect flushed look on every skin tone. Both shiny and non-sticky, the lightweight formula is also deeply hydrating.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Lumene Lähde Purity Dew Drops
$14.99

Pro Vitamin B5 cares for this delicate area while Nordic Birch Sap and Pure Arctic Spring Water gently hydrate, giving you instantly healthier, more awake-looking skin. These native ingredients are set into action by our advanced hydra-technology for continuous hydration throughout the day. 

This is another lightweight product that absorbs quickly without any residue. It leaves the eye area feeling refreshed and hydrated.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Theorie Marula Oil Transforming Hair Serum
$2.60/0.34 ml

Marula Oil Transforming Hair Serum penetrates deep into hair follicles to restore moisture and impart brilliance to lackluster hair. Apply to soften the cuticle, strengthen brittleness and protect from heat styling and environmental stress.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Buxom Big Tease Plumping Mascara

Provides instantly plumped lashes, delivering maximum volume, and noticeably longer lashes for a full and flirty look. A blend of 3 high-performing and perfectly calibrated waxes delivers a smooth and creamy application experience, while the conical-shaped brush works with chiseled-tip fibers to build base-to-tip intensity.  

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This month's Glossybox was a complete hit! These products are fantastic and I love it when all the products are suitable for me! If you're interested in signing up, you can get a FREE Sunday Riley C.E.O Serum with the January box.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin