Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save 50% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side is a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Tickle Water

Naturally flavored sparkling water created for kids, enjoyed by everyone. No sugar, no artificial sweeteners, no preservatives, no sodium, zero calories.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Honey Bunchies

A perfect salty-sweet combination providing an all-natural energy boost for any activity or simply as a delicious, satisfying snack. Our bars contain simple, clean ingredients and are gluten-free, grain-free and soy-free.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Cauli Rice

This low-carb riced veg is a real win-win. Broccoli not only adds subtle flavor to our wholesome cauliflower, it also brings a host of vitamins and minerals to the party. It’s a great low-carb alternative to rice and works just as well in a faux-grain salad, or as the base of our ultimate veggie burger recipe. Each pouch contains nothing but non-GMO broccoli and cauliflower: no preservatives or additives.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

RXBAR

Pure egg white protein, 100% natural chocolate, and a perfect balance between salty and sweet. Tastes decadent, but good for you. 

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Fiber Gourmet Thinables (Pizza)

It's our delicious Cheese Thinables, now with a fresh from the oven Pizza flavor! These are still the only cheese crackers on the market with literally half the calories, and ten times the fiber, now available in an exciting new flavor.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

Oats Overnight

Oats Overnight is a healthy, convenient morning meal that’s both delicious and nutritious. Simply combine the pack with one cup of milk before bed, leave it in the fridge overnight, and enjoy your to-go breakfast in the morning. It’s packed with superfoods and protein to keep you going all day long!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

CrunchLina Spirulina Snack Cluster

CrunchLina is nutritious snack cluster made with our Farm Fresh Spirulina, Cashews, Pecans, Sunflower Seeds, Raisins, Flaxseed, Cinnamon. No added sugars, binders, artificial flavors or colors.  Delicious tasting and can be consumed from bag or as a salad, yogurt, cereal, ice cream topping.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – January 2018

This month's Fit Snack has many great products and all are full size. The Oats Overnight and Cauli Rice are what I'm most interested in trying. The boys have had Tickle Water before and enjoyed it. I love discovering new healthy food products each month with Fit Snack.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin