Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: Free shipping to US, $5 to Canada.

Promo Code:

  • VELVETLASHES - Get a FREE Velvet59 My Fair Lashes with any subscription.
  • LIQUIDEYE - Get a FREE Doucce Liquid Wear Eyeliner with any subscription..

Check out all my Glossybox reviews.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

12 Benefits Love At First Lather Foaming Hair Shampoo
$9

This shampoo has a unique foam delivery that provides your hair with TLC without the harsh chemicals. Sunflower extract and coconut oil combine to act as a natural sunscreen, repair texture, and protect the cuticle, all while removing impurities.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Julep Luxe Up Your Lips (Sheer Pink)
$24

I still always find it funny to see other subscription box's products in other boxes. I've never tried this lip product from Julep before, but now I get to. It's a sheer pink gloss that soothes, hydrates, and plump lips.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Biossanse The Revitalizer
$4.78/0.14 oz

The Revitalizer contains planet-derived, patented emollient, 100% Neossance Squalane. Ideal for all skin types, these drops replenish your skin by using a moiturizer found naturally in your body. This can be used all over you body - face, dry skin patches, cuticles, and to tame fly-aways.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Emité Make Up Artist Colour Powder Blush
$22

This warm, peached tone blush is a little too dark for my skin tone, but I think it'll work well as a bronzer, and it's full size! I'm not sure if all their products come like this, but my only concern is that mine wasn't sealed.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

Nails Inc. Nail Polish (Uptown)
$9.83/0.33 oz

I like the shade of this dusty pink nail polish, but I have too many in similar shades so I might not keep it. This polish will smooth out any imperfections on the nail, this highly pigmented formula utilizes a plumping agent to create a long-lasting, super glossy finish.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – September 2015

This month's Glossybox has a total value of just under $70. I like all the products for the most part and it was nice that they included products for all body parts. Glossybox is one of my favourite beauty boxes because you can expect quality products, a great value, and of course the gorgeous boxes! I am very excited for October's box that will feature the crème de la crème of French pharmacy brands with the Vive la France October Glossybox!

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1