Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month, $60/month (3 month plan), $115 (6 month plan), or $220 (12 month plan) - Free shipping to US, $5 to Canada.

Promo Code: OPRAH - Save 20% off any Glossybox subscription. (Exp. March 3/15)

I waited a very long time for my Glossybox to get here, but it finally arrived. I couldn't wait to post this because of the great promo code that expires soon, so I wanted you all to get a chance to use it if you so desire.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

This box is just gorgeous! Glossybox does everything right when it comes to packaging!

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Rituals Cosmetics Foaming Shower Gel Sensation (Yogi Flow)
$15 - Full Size

Oh, yay - shower gel! I get pretty excited when I see shower gel and it foams up! This one looks and smells heavenly!

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Jelly Pong Pong Fairy Curl Mascara
$22 - Full Size

I may have tried a mascara from this brand a long time ago and remember not being impressed. I'm not saying this one will be the same, in fact I'm eager to give it a try. It features morninga seed resin that dries down and holds volumized lashes in place throughout the day.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Julep Nail Polish (Hartleigh)
$14 - Full Size

This nail polish is a fusion of metallics specks, white sparkles, and teeny tiny oh so cute pink hearts. There's also big red heart glitter in it too. Even though it's past Valentine;s Day I'll find a reason to wear because it's so pretty. I do think it's kind of strange to see a Julep product in another subscription box, but since I don't subscribe to Julep anymore I'm happy to get a new polish for them.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Unwash Bio-Cleansing Conditioner
$6.67/2.5 oz

This product sounds interesting because it says it replaces your shampoo and conditioner. It's fruit-scented formula thoroughly cleanses without striping natural oils, moisture, or compromising colour. It also improves manageability and infuses volume on one step.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

Royal Apothic Tinties Lip Butter (Pink)
$14 - Full Size

Could this be any cuter?! The packaging is beyond adorable! This brand is new to me and I love everything about it, I'm almost don't want to use it! It's tinted and has ingredients like argan, grape seed and almond oils along with shea butter.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – February 2015

February's Glossybox has a total value of $71.67. I thought this box was perfect for February and had a fun love theme. The products are all something I can use. I especially love the shower gel which is full size! The February box is unfortunately sold out, but you can use the promo code on new and it might work on current subscriptions, so give it a try.

What of you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin