Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly. GQ magazines take 4-6 weeks to first start delivery in the US & 6-10 weeks in Canada.

Cost: US – $29/month (USD) | International – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Check out all our Gentleman’s Box reviews.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This month, Gentleman’s Box is honouring their favourite Protector of the Sea, Jason Momoa.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Sock Life UK Socks
$15

These anchor socks are fun and colourful and I like this unique shade of pink.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

AusCufflinks Tie
$35

This pink tie features a small polka dot design. Pink is definitely a colour that Jason can rock and he does it well!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Soft Landing Brand Notebook
$20

Soft Landing is designed for the modern day traveler. This waterproof notebook is fit to withstand all your travels.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Soft Landing Brand Pen
$10

This pen goes great with your new notebook to help capture your thoughts at any moment.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Gentleman Collective Tie Bar
$20

This simple striped tie bar will go with just about any tie. I found it to be a little too tight to easily slide onto the tie.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $100. My favourite thing about this box is the honoree LOL. The items represent some of his movies and his colour preferences. I'm here for it all!

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin