Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Gentleman's Box now offers a Sock of the Month & Tie of the Month subscription. The Sock of The Month plan runs at $12/month, while the Tie of The Month plan runs at $15/month.

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly. GQ magazines take 4-6 weeks to first start delivery in the US & 6-10 weeks in Canada.

Cost: US – $25/month (USD) | International – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

This month Gentleman's Box celebrates the comical character. The info booklet is full of ideas on how to feel good and just laugh. The comical character they have chosen to honour is the late Robin Williams. He was a very dedicated professional who has touched so many of us with his work.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Dead Soxy Socks
$12

This company makes many appearances in men’s accessory boxes and it is no surprise. These socks are stylish and great quality. I have had a few pairs of Dead Soxy socks now and it is true what they say. These socks fit very nicely and don’t shrink or fade after washing. This month we have a purple based sock with aqua heels, toes, and cuffs. Then, if that doesn’t seem like enough, alternating sets of stripes, complementing that purple base. Made from 97% polyester and 3% spandex, people are going to notice these.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Twillory Tie 
$39

Twillory holds themselves to the highest standards of quality control. This becomes evident when you pick up one of their ties. Solid stitching and a very nice weight make you feel like you are holding a quality item. A real eye-popping deep plum and turquoise striped tie.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Dibi Tie Bar
$38

Dibi is an established men’s accessories company at the forefront of the fashion curve. They encourage customers to express themselves and they hold themselves to the highest standards of creativity, quality and customer service. This silver lattice tie bar is 1.5 inches long and made of 100% plated alloy. I really love the way it catches the light. This is a very classy piece and I feel it was meant for the board room.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Salt and Dapper Pocket Square 
$19

An absolutely beautiful purple and teal plaid pocket square. The pattern is very tight making the eye spend a bit more extra time there as it catches its class. Measuring 12 inches x 12 inches, the plaid collection consists of 100% soft cotton in many spring colours and soft tonal hues. This company is based out of Long Island, New York and sells products for the modern gentleman. They carry old standards fused with a modern-day design. The feel of this pocket square is called to your sense of quality. I am not usually in the habit of promoting but if you visit the site, they are having an inventory clearance sale. Worth a visit!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Niche for Men Multi Wash
$19

I cracked open the seal on this bottle and the scent was amazing. A gentle hint of peppermint that will turn heads ever so subtly because it is not overpowering. It is no wonder that this was designed as a 3-in-1 product. Soap, shampoo or shave - a perfect mix to stick in your travel case. This product is all natural and vegan approved. It is created without animal testing and does not contain artificial chemicals. That means no dyes, fragrances or petroleum.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Gentleman’s Box has procured a great selection of style that I feel touches on the bright side of life. Purple, teal, and turquoise combine to deliver an upbeat look. Bright colours seem to express the fun nature of your personality. I particularly love the combinations this month and I especially love the tie. The value and quality are being delivered once again with everything totaling $109. Yes, I know the values add up to $119 but I took into account that you can pick up the pocket square on sale for $10.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin