Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

For the next 48 hours, Geek Fuel is offering $3 off any subscription plan (no code needed)! Now's the time to get the box for yourself or for a friend. Plus, if you subscribe to the 6 or 12 month plan you'll receive a bonus goodie.

Geek Fuel is a monthly mystery subscription box filled with exclusive games, toys, gear, collectibles and all things epic. While the contents vary by month, you will always get an exclusive t-shirt and a full computer game (in the form of a Steam activation code) in your shipment.

Cost: $17.90/month (US), $29.90/month to all other countries

Shipping: US - $6, shipping included to other countries

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

The info card has info on both sides.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Firefly T-Shirt

This shirt is based on the TV series Firefly. I know nothing about it, but the shirt is cool and exclusive to Geek Fuel.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Geek Fuel Magazine Issue #21

Every month there is a new Geek Fuel Magazine. It has info on the featured items and geek gift guides.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Luckslinger Downloadable Game & Lucky Wooden Dice

This is a free steam game download for a Spaghetti Western/hip-hop mash-up game. The dice are limited edition and nice to add to your analog game collection.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Dragon Egg Toothbrush Holder & Storage Kit

When I saw this I got a little too excited! I love anything that has to do with Game of Thrones! I'm a total geek that way. The egg is cool because it has two lids and can be used as a toothbrush holder or for storage.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Doc of the Dead Gummy Brains

Some fun and kind of gross gummies in the shape of brains.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Horror Collectible 

Subscribers received 1 of 5 different figures. We got Jason from Friday The 13th.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review – October 2016

October's Geek Fuel had some fun Halloween things, but my personal favourite is the Dragon Egg! That alone was the star of the box. November's Geek fuel will feature items from Guardians on the Galaxy, Batman, Wonder Woman, and Futurama. Don't forget you can save $3 off any Geek Fuel plan for a limited time.

What do you think of Geek Fuel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin