Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Craftly is the kind of subscription box that keeps you guessing. The boxes are always an eclectic mix of things which I enjoy. There usually isn't a theme, but it appears they are now doing themes. October's box is "Play Pretend".

Craftly is a monthly subscription box that delivers 4-5 high quality lifestyle items from unique brands, products and artists to your doorstep! Each item is handpicked by Craftly founders Adam Montoya and Cathy Diep, along with their team.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $5.95, International fees will be calculated based on your shipping address at checkout.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Info card:

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Breaking Games Game Of Phones
$20

This is a fun game to play with friends. It's perfect for those who can't escape their phones! The only requirement to play this game is the Game of Phones deck of cards and a smartphone. Take on challenges such as: finding the best selfies, taking photos of other players, and showing your worst or funniest texts.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Unplugged Goods Unlace 5" Twistable Laces
$7.95

These twistable silicon laces are designed for thin cords like earbuds, cables, or other loose ends to keep them untangled.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Mokuyobi Banana Time Patch
$6

An iron on patch of a banana. Not sure what I'd do with this...maybe iron it on a piece of my son's clothing.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Wintercroft DIY Low-Poly Mask
$5.84

This is a coupon code to redeem for a mask template at Wintercroft. I tried to redeem my code, but it didn't work for some reason. The gift card doesn't specify if you need to make a minimum purchase, so I don't know what's up.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

October's Craftly has a total value of $39.79. I really like the Game of Phones and think the twistable laces are cool and useful. It's too bad the gift card didn't work, the boys would've had fun with a mask. November theme is "Come Together" and will include this Pumpkin Spiced Soy Candle.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – October 2016

What do you think of Craftly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin