GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

GamerCrates is the first and only subscription box dedicated to esports and gaming. Each crate is filled with six or more officially licensed and exclusive products from top esports brands like G Fuel, SoaR Gaming, DXRacer, Elevate, KontrolFreek, and more.

Cost: $21.99/month

Shipping: International - fees applied at checkout

Promo Code:

  • 1STFREE - Get your first month for FREE when you sign-up for a 3 month subscription! (Exp. Feb.6, 2018)
  • GMB10 - Save 10% off subscriptions and the Pro-Shop.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

EGL T-Shirt

My last box included an EGL t-shirt in red but I think I like this black one better. It's made of soft cotton and has the EGL logo printed on the front.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

KWORLD S11 Mobile Gaming Earphones

KWORLD S11 Mobile Gaming Earphones deliver enhanced bass for an improved audio experience. Features an inline remote plus microphone and premium memory foam tips for a perfect fit. Uses 10-millimeter drivers for strong sound performance. Comes with a soft TPE cable. 

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

Matcherino Travel Mug 

Matcherino is an eSport event management platform. I believe this is an exclusive travel mug and I love it! The design is cool and I like the height and slim style of it.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

It has an easy to clean, slide-open lid.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

G FUEL Packets

G FUEL Energy Formula is THE healthy alternative to sugar-loaded canned Energy Drinks. It's sugar-free, packed with vitamins and only 25 calories per serving! Our blend of All-Natural ingredients provide you with a high level of Energy, Focus and Endurance for whatever life throws at you.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

JerkyXP Keychain 

A metal keychain featuring the JerkyXP logo. JerkyXP is the leading provider of premium quality beef jerky to gamers across the globe.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

Gamdias Lanyard

Gamdias offers the ultimate in gaming gear. GamerCrates carries several of their products in the Pro-Shop.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2018

This month's GamerCrates included a great travel mug, a cool t-shirt, and some other gaming items. I was thrilled with the mug the most since it's something I actually need.

What do you think of GamerCrates?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Tweet1
Pin
Share