Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: AUGUST15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $150+ at Frank And Oak. Valid August 1st - 31st, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third party brands.

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

A few days before your box ships, you'll get an email notification letting you know that they are putting your box together. They recommend that you review your sizing and style info to ensure they send you the right styles at the right times.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Textured Crewneck Sweater in Black
$79.50 |  Member's price $64.50

This is a new style that also comes in green. It has a textured zigzag pattern and is made of 78% viscose & 22% nylon. It just falls at my waist so it's a shorter style sweater. While I like the style I really didn't like the feel of it. It's rough and scratchy and just doesn't feel good on my skin. It's going back.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

The Grant Pleated Pant in Dark Green
$89.50 | Member's price $79.50

These are also a new style this month that comes in this colour and black. The tapered leg, natural waist, and front pleats give these pants that professional edge. I think the colour is great for fall and the fit is good, but I'm not sure if I'll actually wear them that much. They are the perfect pair of work pants though.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

The Boy Tee in Bright White
$29.50 | Member's price $23.50

I already own a few Frank And Oak t-shirts and love them so I can always use another. This simple white tee will go with anything and can be dressed up or down, so versatile. It has a classic fit and is 100% cotton.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2018

This month I had a bit of a tough time deciding which pieces I wanted - nothing really stood out to me. I found there were too many conservative pieces to choose from. The more casual pieces were all t-shirts so I wish there was more variety. However, I love how flexible Frank And Oak Style Plan is! While they try to match your style preferences as best they can, you don't have to choose the items they select for you. You can choose different items and you can choose the number of pieces you want. It should also be said that the clothing is high quality and well made.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares