Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Box of Happies is a fun and unique subscription box of 4 to 6 fabulous handmade products shipped to you each month in a reusable plastic craft box! Each month, you can expect to receive a box full of wonderful handmade surprises from talented artists across the nation: handmade jewelry, accessories, candles, soaps, home decor, bath & body, office, and much, much more!

Cost: $17.99/month - Box of Happies Mini | $29.99/month - Box of Happies Full

Shipping: US - Free | International - Fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: BEHAPPY - Save 25% off your first box!

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

The plastic box is great to reuse for storage.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Essential Pug Hugs Snap Pouch
$5

Use this handy on the go snap pouch to clip to your keys to carry your cash, ID, credit card, etc. It measures approximately 4" x 3".

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Pretty Fizzy Bombs Shower Steamer (Sweet Pea)
$3

Not a fan of baths? Then this is the thing for you! Simply place the shower steamer in your shower Away from direct water flow and enjoy as scent is released into the air.
Sweet Pea - sweet pea petals and pear with sheer freesia, fresh berry, and musk.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Chic Elastic Tassel Bracelets/Hair Ties
$1.95

These little tassel elastics can be used as hair ties or as bracelets.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Box of Happies Necklace, Earrings & Bookmark
$15, $12 & $7

The necklace and earrings are not my style and don't look like very good quality. The big paper clip bookmark is cute and has a couple of charms attached to it.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

I wish I could say I enjoyed this Box of Happies but I was underwhelmed. If you like discovering handmade items without any high expectation of quality, then you might like this box. I think I'm also developing a scent sensitivity. I found the scent of shower steamer very strong and it made me sneeze but that's my problem. An alright box but I wanted to like it more.

What do you think of Box of Happies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares