Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Flitwicks is a charmingly affordable jewelry subscription box. Each month, you’ll receive 3 pieces of beautifully coordinated, high quality jewelry.

Cost: $12/month

Shipping: Worldwide

This month's theme is "Bows"!

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

The jewelry comes in a cute pouch and all the pieces are individually packaged in plastic.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Bow Ring

This adjustable ring has a cute bow and with faux crystals. I like the style of the ring and it's gold.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Bow Necklace

This necklace is also adjustable; you can move the bow high or lower depending on how you like it. It's not exactly my style, but will make a nice gift.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Closer look:

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

Bow Multi-Layer Bracelet

This bracelet has several different bracelets tied together with a pink bow. It's very girly and shiny, but I can't see myself wearing it. Another one for the gift pile.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

This month's Flitwicks wasn't exactly for my style, but I can appreciate the cuteness of it. I am liking the look of next month's box, I just hope it's in gold. April's Flitwicks will include this necklace plus two other pieces.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – March 2016

What do you think of Flitwicks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin