BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month.

Cost:

  • $32.95/month, $30.95/month (quarterly), $29.95/month (bi-annual) & $27.95/month (annual)
  • Mini Box: $11.95/month – 2-3 product samples and coupons.
  • BuddhiBox Jewelry Box: $49.95/quarter.

Shipping: US – $5 and Canada – $9.99.

Coupon Code: YOGADAILY or YOGAEVERYDAY - Save 10% off a subscription.

BuddhiBox has an Indiegogo campaign to help take BuddhiBox to the next stage of their business growth. You can show your support by contributing HERE.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The box includes a card with a quote on one side and product info on the other, a recipe card, various coupon codes, and a new yoga pose to learn.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Iron Horse Creations Wrap Bracelet
$12

This bracelet features a metal om and elephant charm. It's an adjustable length that fits all wrist sizes. It's comfortable to wear and it's the perfect piece to motivate your daily practice.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Soulful Essence Therapeutic Oil Blend
$20

Made with coconut oil, this portable roll-on absorbs quickly, never clogs pores and is non-greasy. Two different formulas were sent out: Yoga Blend or this one, Meditation Station, which has juniper and frankincense.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Mind Over Lather Cleaning Spray
$12

The clean freak in me gets really excited when I get a cleaning product in a box! This naturally scented cleaner is great to clean your yoga mat, but can also be used too freshen up rooms, linen, furniture, cars and more. I love the lemongrass scent and that it comes in a spray bottle! The formula includes eucalyptus and tea tree essential oils, both naturally antibacterial and antiviral.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Bear's Beauty Natural Deodorant
$12

Another natural deodorant to try! I'm still searching for the best natural deodorant that works for me, so here's hoping this is the one! This deodorant is made with clay and essential oils in a shea butter and coconut oil base. It claims to be just as effective as commercial deodorants, but without aluminum or toxic chemicals and it's packed in a safe, recyclable plastic stick.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Kiss My Honey Lip Balm (Strawberry)
$5

This organic lip balm is free of chemicals, pesticides, additives, and synthetic ingredients that could harm your body or the environment. It features a mix of beeswax, coconut oil, shea butter, vitamin E and grapefruit seed mixed with almond and peppermint oils.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Yoga for You Online Free Month Card
$20

This card entitles you to one free month of this virtual yoga and fitness studio. Stream yoga classes, guided meditations, pilate classes, barre classes and more. I'm more into pilates, so I should check this out.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

This month's BuddhiBox has a total value of $81. I like the cleaning spray and deodorant the most in this box, but all the products are really good quality and I will use them all! I've said it before and I'll say it again, BuddhiBox is a great lifestyle box not just for yogis, but for anyone. I love the health-conscious and environmentally friendly products they include and if you're not into yoga you can always give the yoga related items to someone you know who practices it. This month, BuddhiBox supports and sponsors 109 world and their next social mission trip to Nicaragua, where as a group, they will set up sustainable water system in an area that is severely held back by the lack of access to clean water.

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin