Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Get a FREE box with any 3, 6 or 12 month plan! (Exp. Jan. 31, 2019)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side has a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks

pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks are an innovative CLEAN CAFFEINE energy product infused with all natural caffeine and vitamins that provide a sophisticated energy experience.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Run Fit Nutrition Real Fruit Energy Bar

Pre-race nutrition should never leave you jittery, but should give you the long lasting boost and fuel you need. Gluten-free, Vegan, Non-GMO, Nut-free, Dairy-free and Delicious! Made with natural, real fruit, and other wholesome ingredients that are super gentle on your stomach.

Go Macro Nutrition Bar

Our original Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip MacroBar combines 11 grams of plant-based protein with organic and oh-so-creamy peanut butter, chopped roasted peanuts, and let’s not forget the best part… our organic, fair-trade chocolate chips! You'll love these peanut butter protein bars that are both healthy and delicious!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

The Real Coconut Cookies

Made with Plantain Flour, these delicious sweet treats are packed with flavour and perfect for paleo and vegan diets. 

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

The Humble Co. Chewing Gum

Did you know that regular chewing gum actually consists of a plastic gum base? We don’t believe in chewing on plastics, so we made our own, consisting of only natural ingredients and gum base from trees.

NTH Degree Snacks Organic Ancient Grain Bar

Superfood snack bar made with popped amaranth, honey, pumpkin seeds, and pea protein crisps. Cocoa nibs, cocoa, and a hint of chocolate create a slightly sweet flavor that will satisfy any snack moment - without a lot of sugar.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Shrewd Food Protein Crisps

Ciao Bella! Seriously, who doesn’t like Pizza flavor…especially when the snack is so low in carbs and fat that you can’t help but look healthy from eating these. Hello Beautiful! Rich pizza flavor with real cheese and just the right amount of Italian spices.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Bubba's Fine Foods Nana Chips

There's nothing like a good ol' bag of chips. But, we dumped the played out potato in favor of the banana. Don't freak! Our green, low-sugar bananas taste like all chip, no ‘nanner. And we flavor them with REAL buffalo wing spices. Get the burn and zing you crave, without those fried wing stains.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – November 2018

Fit Snack is a convenient snack box for those looking for healthier snack options and fitness inspiration. If you're interested, for the month of January you can get a FREE box with any 3, 6, or 12 month plan (no code needed).

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin