Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $19.90/month (USD) or $30.90/month (CDN) – Shipping included.

Shipping: Internationally

Promo Code: Save 50% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Boxes include an info card on one side and a workout routine on the other.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Rise Buddy Chips

These chips have popped up in several subscription boxes recently and we got them in last month's Fit Snack. They're made from whole grain brown rice. They have no trans fat and are gluten-free.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Fawen Drinkable Soup

This sweet potato & red lentil soup comes ready-to-drink in convenient and resealable packaging. It's made with the best organic vegetables naturally rich in vitamins, fiber, and a good source of minerals.There are no artificial preservatives or sweeteners, great for active lifestyles. I'm not sure about drinking soup like this, but I'm willing to give it a try.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Foods Alive Power Crackers (Lemon Chia-Crunch)

These crackers have a mix of nutrient-rich almonds and walnuts, flax and sunflower seeds and reishi mushrooms blended with maca, lucuma, coconut, vanilla, and lemon. Since these vegan power crackers contain fiber and protein, they are the perfect snack to give your body the power it's looking for.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Peanut Butter & Co. Mighty Nut Powdered Peanut Butter (Vanilla)

This powdered peanut butter is great for smoothies, oatmeal, and baking. It has 90% less fat than traditional peanut butter, only 1g of fat, and 5g of protein per serving.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Purely Inspired Organic Protein

This 100% organic, plant-based protein nutritional shake is gluten-free, soy-free and vegan. It's great for smoothies. This product is also a Fit Snack regular. I really tired of getting it.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Fruit Bliss Organic Turkish Mini Figs

This is a very different kind of naturally sun-sweetened, organic whole fruit. Deliciously juicy and never dry, these figs have no preservatives or added sugar.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

Bite Fuel Protein Granola Trail Mix (Blue Mango)

This granola trail mix has a mix of blueberries and mangoes and contains 10g of protein. Perfect for after a workout, throughout the day, or with your favourite yogurt.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + 50% Off First Month – May 2017

May's Fit Snack had more products than the last few months so that's good. A couple of products are repeats, but I did discover some new ones so it kind of balances it out. I did notice there was a small price increase ($1 to Canada and $2 to US), so although this is a good box for healthy snacks, don't expect a high box value.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin